<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/2424/topics/317063</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by jonchao72 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:39:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Sienx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but his a 1st team player at sevilla right so he get most of the
games ? correct me if i am wrong..so if he comes most prob he would
be fustrated due to tevez and rooney&amp;nbsp; playing very well
together so its better to get a younger player perhaps fergie could
persuade him to wait&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yea... 7 million for a sub is not cheap...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;manucho would be better off as a sub :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:39:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8076065</guid>
      <author>jonchao72</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by Sienx @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:11:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jonchao72:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hehe... if fergie so scared that his transfer targets are all
gonna end up like saha, then might as well dont buy anybody&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but his a 1st team player at sevilla right so he get most of the
games ? correct me if i am wrong..so if he comes most prob he would
be fustrated due to tevez and rooney&amp;nbsp; playing very well
together so its better to get a younger player perhaps fergie could
persuade him to wait&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:11:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8076018</guid>
      <author>Sienx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by jonchao72 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 16:16:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i know his a veri good pro..but for 27..what if he suddnely has
injury problems like saha wont it be a waste of money lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hehe... if fergie so scared that his transfer targets are all
gonna end up like saha, then might as well dont buy anybody&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 16:16:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075936</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by jonchao72 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 16:15:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I-like-flings(m):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
7m is ok lah.. but it's really 44m... can dun even think of it
lor.. hahaha.. waste money only... 27 yrs old already&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya i agree... if they tell me 44 million i would tell them to go
fk off&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 16:15:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075935</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by Sienx @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:42:35 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;but 7 million for him is a great bargain already... go see his
goals on youtube la...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but personally, i would prefer huntelaar though fabiano's okay
with me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i know his a veri good pro..but for 27..what if he suddnely has
injury problems like saha wont it be a waste of money lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:42:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075770</guid>
      <author>Sienx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sat, 10 May 2008 13:22:39 +0800</title>
with me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
7m is ok lah.. but it's really 44m... can dun even think of it
lor.. hahaha.. waste money only... 27 yrs old already&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 13:22:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075576</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by jonchao72 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 12:47:56 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;27 wont last long perhaps though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
with me&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 12:47:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075529</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by Sienx @ Sat, 10 May 2008 12:39:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;27 wont last long perhaps though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 12:39:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075516</guid>
      <author>Sienx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sevilla hotshot Fabiano top United's shopping list replied by zocoss @ Sat, 10 May 2008 10:46:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/05_03/fabiano0905_468x468.jpg"
alt="" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Manchester United are lining up a move for Sevilla's
prolific striker Luis Fabiano. United's European scout Martin
Ferguson has watched the Brazilian several times this season and,
as &lt;em&gt;Sportsmail&lt;/em&gt; revealed in January, recommended that his
brother Sir Alex signs him.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chief scout Jim Lawlor has added his support and coach Mike
Phelan went to Spain to watch the 27-year-old during Sevilla's 3-0
win over Racing Santander on Wednesday.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Manchester City, Tottenham, Real Madrid and Roma have all
expressed strong interest but United look to be at the head of the
queue for a striker who has scored 33 goals in 38 games this
season.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Fabiano's future at Sevilla has been the subject of speculation
for some time because of a wrangle over his three-party ownership
and buy-out clause. Sevilla, who are in fifth place and struggling
to qualify for the Champions League, claim it would cost &#163;44million
to sign Fabiano, but the player and sources close to the club
believe the fee would be only &#163;7m.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Fabiano's price means United would still have the resources to
strengthen elsewhere. They maintain an interest in Spurs' Dimitar
Berbatov but have reservations about his workrate, while they are
still keen to recruit a right-sided midfielder and a full-back.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wigan's Luis Valencia is an option as is Manchester City's Micah
Richards, who fears he could be sold this summer to boost City's
spending power. United hope to raise more funds by offloading Louis
Saha and Gerard Pique, who wants to return to Spain.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 10:46:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2424:317063:8075261</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>