05 Sep, 09:14PM in sunny Singapore!

1/18 Kyosho Audi R8 and 997 Porsche Photoshoot

Subscribe to 1/18 Kyosho Audi R8 and 997 Porsche Photoshoot 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,796 posts since Jun '06
    • Went on a diecast shopping spree today. Pardon me for being so greedy and get so many of the R8s, I am just crazy over this model. Laughing

1,935 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by Vanquish:
      crazy... after goign delphi, u went nikko to get another one? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes rich...

Haha just couldnt resist yea.. Laughing Too kiasu liao.. Mr. Green

1,935 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by Vanquish:
      eh bro. yr model wheels can't turn one ar? why yr shots none of the wheels turn.

Yea man.. the wheels are stiff.. dont want to spoil them..
      Yours not like that meh?

576 posts since Dec '07
    • WOW! The 3 musketeers...Haha! Mr. Green Hmmm...nv seen a red Audi R8! It looks cool! Cool I wonder how you can afford all 3 of 'em Confused ???

• Originally posted by Exige60:
      WOW! The 3 musketeers...Haha! Mr. Green Hmmm...nv seen a red Audi R8! It looks cool! Cool I wonder how you can afford all 3 of 'em Confused ???

Yea red would be quite interesting too. DOnt know if they will be releasing a red in the future. Laughing

166 posts since Oct '05
    • nice pics.....prefer the white over the blue....too bad the calipers wasnt painted in yellow or red Confused

1,190 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by mark-x link:
      The red R8 is schedule for launch!!!
      another to add to collection Very Happy

WOuld that be a DE or regular release?

1,190 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by HeXy:
      WOuld that be a DE or regular release?

either way, still will be gettin the red R8 Very Happy

1,513 posts since Jul '05
    290 posts since Jul '07
    • waaa-how! superstunned! nice hauls for 3 R8s in one-go... eh.. i don have anymore money to buy air tickets and fly to singapore again liao boh... Laughing

135 posts since Jul '06
    • wow! 3 at one go....nice.
      I'm going to collect my white and blue R8s only tmr, reserved for me liao....hope to add the red when it comes. Im crazy abt the R8 too! Laughing

242 posts since Jul '03
    • wa... hexy.. 2 white and a blue plus a 997?

haha.

rich wor..

lolx

why get 2 white? give one to me? haha.

the white and blue looks great!

the red one i guess would look even better!!

guess if the red is out.. i might not be able to control not getting it.

lolx..

die..

no money.. broke.

• Originally posted by yongkiat:
      wa... hexy.. 2 white and a blue plus a 997?

haha.

rich wor..

lolx

why get 2 white? give one to me? haha.

the white and blue looks great!

the red one i guess would look even better!!

guess if the red is out.. i might not be able to control not getting it.

lolx..

die..

no money.. broke.

Got 2 white for the photoshoot and since i also got 2 display cabinets, i can put one in each, one showing the side profile and the other showing the front profile. But once im sianz of it will sell one away.. Laughing Guess it wont depreciate much. Wink

96 posts since Dec '06
    • Beautiful pics! Your pics make me want one leh.

Somehow, I prefer the white with the carbon sideblade but I prefer the dark blue's tan interior. But both together is just pure poison. LOL Mr. Green

Edited by Jyi 10 Jan `08, 12:05AM
    • Originally posted by Jyi:
      Beautiful pics! Your pics make me want one leh.

Somehow, I prefer the white with the carbon sideblade but I prefer the dark blue's tan interior. But both together is just pure poison. LOL Mr. Green

Since that doesnt exist, u have got to buy both! Laughing Mr. Green Twisted Evil

355 posts since Jul '07
    987 posts since Apr '07
    35 posts since Dec '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.