<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts)' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://realmadrid.sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/318306</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://realmadrid.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by zocoss @ Fri, 23 May 2008 17:45:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by january:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People remember these things. So?? As if we still blame them. WE
already dun balme and dun wish to talk about these things becos its
old news already.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People only talk about recents news to rant off their anger and
stuff. 2 months from now, all chelsea supporters and anti manu
people will not feel towards this penalty miss anymore... come
on&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So... precisely&amp;nbsp;its these events that we still recall
unfortunately...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like i mentioned Zizu's headbutt incident in 2006...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Despite him playing so well in that tournament and getting them
to the final... we will always remember him for that
single&amp;nbsp;moment...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats why i said it will always haunt him whenever he think
back... and i dare say that by the next Wc in 2010, they will still
be talking about Zizu's headbutt incident.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2 months from now? I think 2 years from now we will still hear
it... I can already say very sure that come&amp;nbsp;next season's
premiership, the commentary will still be mentioning about this if
you don't believe...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 17:45:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8107818</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by zocoss @ Fri, 23 May 2008 17:34:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stellazio:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think when it comes to luck, man utd fans shouldn't be one to
talk.. they were even voted as the luckiest team in the epl.. and
we all know that when it comes to being champions you need
luck..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Why not? Everyone has a right to talk... And who doesn't know every
team in any sports&amp;nbsp;needs some&amp;nbsp;luck on their side in order
to win anything... So lets not say who deserve or don't have the
right to say it... Cos if Chelsea don't have that "little" bit of
luck of having Roman Abramovich buying them... They would probably
still be a mid-table side... Don't you agree? That alone is the
biggest slice of luck any club can ever get...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 17:34:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8107799</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by stellazio @ Fri, 23 May 2008 17:02:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zocoss:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yup, there is a thin line, but at the end of the day... That
thin line of even 1 mm will be the difference... Wasn't Lampard's
equalizer&amp;nbsp;came about by a stoke&amp;nbsp;of good fortune... or how
you sum it up as luck?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Had they not had that luck, I think the match wouldn't even need
to go to extra time let alone penalties...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And had Riise not scored that almost impossible&amp;nbsp;own
goal&amp;nbsp;5 mins into injury time (rather long injury time i
felt)... I think Chelsea wouldn't even be in the final...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So you still&amp;nbsp;think they didn't had their fair share of
luck? I think Pool fans wouldn't agree...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think when it comes to luck, man utd fans shouldn't be one to
talk.. they were even voted as the luckiest team in the epl.. and
we all know that when it comes to being champions you need
luck..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 17:02:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8107717</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by january @ Fri, 23 May 2008 15:58:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zocoss:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Today there are still people who remember Baggio missing his
penalty&amp;nbsp;and giving the WC to&amp;nbsp;Brazil in 94... Beckham's
silly sending off in 98, David Seasan's mistake that&amp;nbsp;allow
Ronaldinho to score and win in 2002...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then there is Zizu's headbutt incident in 2006...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People remember these things. So?? As if we still blame them. WE
already dun balme and dun wish to talk about these things becos its
old news already.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People only talk about recents news to rant off their anger and
stuff. 2 months from now, all chelsea supporters and anti manu
people will not feel towards this penalty miss anymore... come
on&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 15:58:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8107570</guid>
      <author>january</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by fatone @ Fri, 23 May 2008 06:49:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://i28.tinypic.com/6yfl9v.jpg" alt="" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 06:49:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8106477</guid>
      <author>fatone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Sumone3 @ Fri, 23 May 2008 05:39:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think it's really not fair to blame Terry, and all those
pictures I've been seeing around are very mean in nature. Terry did
his best and played excently during normal time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If anyone's to blame, it would be Drogba.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 05:39:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8106466</guid>
      <author>Sumone3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by zocoss @ Fri, 23 May 2008 01:47:32 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;the thin line between champions and runners up, and also the
difference between the 2 teams for this season.. 1 word to sum it
all up, LUCK.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yup, there is a thin line, but at the end of the day... That
thin line of even 1 mm will be the difference... Wasn't Lampard's
equalizer&amp;nbsp;came about by a stoke&amp;nbsp;of good fortune... or how
you sum it up as luck?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Had they not had that luck, I think the match wouldn't even need
to go to extra time let alone penalties...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And had Riise not scored that almost impossible&amp;nbsp;own
goal&amp;nbsp;5 mins into injury time (rather long injury time i
felt)... I think Chelsea wouldn't even be in the final...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So you still&amp;nbsp;think they didn't had their fair share of
luck? I think Pool fans wouldn't agree...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 01:47:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8106406</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by zocoss @ Fri, 23 May 2008 01:26:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by youyayu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;zocoss... if terry is not there... i am sure chelsea has already
lost the game since if he nv clear that ball&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yeah i know...&amp;nbsp;unfortunately people don't remember the saved
he made during the match, but more likely the missed or the
mistakes... Even Terry himself will feel the same way... It happens
with everyone not just him...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Today there are still people who remember Baggio missing his
penalty&amp;nbsp;and giving the WC to&amp;nbsp;Brazil in 94... Beckham's
silly sending off in 98, David Seasan's mistake that&amp;nbsp;allow
Ronaldinho to score and win in 2002...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then there is Zizu's headbutt incident in 2006... Despite him
playing so well in that tournament and getting them to the final...
we will always remember him for that single&amp;nbsp;moment... Thats
what i am referring to... Thats why i said it will always haunt him
whenever he think back... Cos he could also have thoughts of being
the hero for them, Their first captain to lift the cup, helping
them to win the cup in their first final... all these things...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 01:26:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8106400</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by dinky1409 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 23:12:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sumone3.. i couldnt agree more.. i just felt the ref was also
very dodgy in his decisions.. couldn't say which side he swayed too
cos i saw a lot of dodgy decisions all over.. and red card was
fully deserved yes. like i said, welcome him to the club of
mascherano and nani.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this season i have watched man u played their football
and&amp;nbsp;when they played superbly, they lost matches 1-0 and so on
in the BPL and even against portsmouth.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the final yest could have been chelsea had terry had scored, and
we wouldn't blame luck wouldnt we? because clearly i think chelsea
played better football overall. or at least of the 2 teams, chelsea
looked like the one who is gg to score. but nevertheless, luck as
it seems to have evaded us previously in a few matches, returned
and won us the cup so yeah im happy for that. =P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to slip and miss a simple penalty under no pressure knowing that
a simple kick could won your team the title, tell me it aint luck?
tell me terry lacks the skill to take a proper penalty?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;im a man u fan, but more importantly im a soccer fan. but most
importantly im human and these are just my 2 cents worth.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 23:12:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8106100</guid>
      <author>dinky1409</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Saltiga @ Thu, 22 May 2008 19:28:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;the thin line between champions and runners up, and also the
all up, LUCK.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you probably means there is only a thin line
separating&amp;nbsp;Chelsea and ManU this season.. (which i agreed) but
as with all competition, the difference between Champion is that no
ones remember the runner up after 2-3 years so its either you win
or you don't, sad case but its a realilty&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 19:28:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8105445</guid>
      <author>Saltiga</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Y_Shun @ Thu, 22 May 2008 19:27:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sad for terry the slip. haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 19:27:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8105442</guid>
      <author>Y_Shun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by logistic @ Thu, 22 May 2008 19:10:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why does everyone says that its luck?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In the first place you have to work hard for chances
to&amp;nbsp;happen, and when a chance come if you're capable to take
it, than you deserve it. Luck wouldnt just come to you, while you
have to work hard to earn it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For chelsea case, they worked hard, chances came, however they
are not capable of taking it. e.g. hitting the woodwork isnt
unlucky, its just that they arent good enough to take the shot from
that angle or they are being pressured thus the shot was poorly
taken.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 19:10:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8105397</guid>
      <author>logistic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by brokenluv @ Thu, 22 May 2008 16:02:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sympathy for chelsea.. at 1 point i thought they were going to
win it and then the next moment, he slipped. i cant say which team
wants to win it more cause both teams have worked hard to get into
the final. in football theres always a winner and a loser&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 16:02:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8105000</guid>
      <author>brokenluv</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by stellazio @ Thu, 22 May 2008 15:04:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the thin line between champions and runners up, and also the
all up, LUCK.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 15:04:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104873</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by snowfoxx @ Thu, 22 May 2008 14:59:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think it would be the biggest insult to football managers if
avram grant won the biggest prize, small time manager who buay
paiseh lobbied to get jose off the team. Whats so great about using
a jose built team to win games? fucking jewish cunt&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 14:59:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104855</guid>
      <author>snowfoxx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by weiz87 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 14:15:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;chelsea dont deserve to lose... 1st 30min badly play.. but after
that.. chelsea dominated the whole game.. i would say makelele was
excellent. he stop alot of manu attacks. i feel that grant should
haf put anelka or shev out earlier.. drogba hold the ball well..
but noone supporting him.. joe cole always tracking back to help
out essien.. malouda lost ball easily.. try again nxt season
chelsea!! history r to be created...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 14:15:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104798</guid>
      <author>weiz87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 22 May 2008 13:22:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The result of that game was already written in the heavens even
before kick off.Man U won Chelsea lost.Period&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 13:22:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104657</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by youyayu @ Thu, 22 May 2008 13:07:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;zocoss... if terry is not there... i am sure chelsea has already
lost the game since if he nv clear that ball&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 13:07:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104609</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by red_amoeba @ Thu, 22 May 2008 12:29:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;a tale of 2 halves. Man U started off strongly and make Chelsea
looks normal. Even after Ronaldo score the first goal, they could
have scored two more had not been Cech. Then van de Sar begins
slipping and concede the equaliser due to some unfortunate
deflections.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;second half chelsea played stronger. And I find Man U lacking
ideas, Chelsea clammed down on the flanks, Ronaldo and Evra could
not get passes together. Or they will pump the ball into the
Chelsea box but finding no one. Almost no traffic on the right
flank as Heagrave was switched to more defensive role. And Chelsea
is unfortunate, they hit the woodwork twice, had a penalty waved
(one tackle was a valid penalty) and there are several incidents
where it should be corner kick but referee awarded goal kick.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This also expose Man U&#8217;s problem with striker this season &#8211; for
most of the second half, they are pumping balls into Chelsea&#8217;s box
but none can get to it. Tevez is too short. Ronaldo is pegged down
to the flanks. Rooney is crowded out mostly by Terry and Cavalho.
And perhaps most tellingly, with the game dragging to extra time,
Chelsea is able to bring on Kolou and Anelka for strikers and they
still have Shevechenko on bench ! Man U on the other hand, has no
real striker after Rooney was withdrawn. Giggs is midfield and he
is old, leaving only Tevez who is too small to do any damage.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Saha is the sickpot and does not have the match fitness to make
the bench. During the penalty kick, one can tell Ronaldo is trying
to be arrogant or cheeky and gave a tame one&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its really luck that Terry miss the penalty. It is skill that
Van der Sar saved Anelka&#8217;s kick. At the end of the day, Man U have
a large dose of luck to ride through the 2nd half to come to
penalty&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hence, man U is lucky this season &#8211; just like in 1999 they were
lucky.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 12:29:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104510</guid>
      <author>red_amoeba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by zocoss @ Thu, 22 May 2008 12:10:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think Terry cannot forget&amp;nbsp;that penalty missed... It will
haunt him for the rest of his life...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 12:10:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104452</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Gackt247 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 11:44:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Who cares.. over liao.. Man U won.. now for Euro!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 11:44:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104357</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by redDUST @ Thu, 22 May 2008 11:25:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;2 words, not bothered&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 11:25:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104311</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by dukedracula @ Thu, 22 May 2008 11:05:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i didn&#8217;t stay beyond the final whistle&#8230;.the second half was
certainly more blues than red on the pitch&#8230;.grant was praised
recently for taking chelsea so far&#8230;but reality is that the team out
there was what the last guy had molded and would have sent
out&#8230;.these chelsea players basically organised themselves&#8230;. grant
did nothing to put on the squeeze in the last quarter when fergie
was clearly flustered&#8230;the mouth in the ass mourinho was sure to
have done something, especially after drogba&#8217;s close effort, for
playing the better game in the second half but not score, it
frustrated chelsea and drogba imploded&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;....manu played a good controlled game in the beginning,
allowing little space but that momentum got knocked out when
lampard scored&#8230;.carrick was pretty much wasteful, the 3 amigos
upfront didn&#8217;t do too much for this game&#8230;.and you&#8217;re right, neither
deserved to lose and penalties in any final is still crap&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 11:05:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104290</guid>
      <author>dukedracula</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 22 May 2008 10:56:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dukedracula:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what a bore fest&#8230;.any final that comes down to penalty is
crap&#8230;..game of two halves&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2 goals were scored before the penalty shoot out and truly how
could you even think it was crap? Unless of course if you're an
Arsenal fan&amp;gt;hahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 10:56:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104277</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>UCL-Man U vs Chelsea (Personal thoughts) replied by iceFatboy @ Thu, 22 May 2008 10:44:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dukedracula:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what a bore fest&#8230;.any final that comes down to penalty is
crap&#8230;..game of two halves&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, I do agree cause the big mega-stars did not really
perform. And it boils down to both teams negating each other.but
given the chances, shots and drama, it was not crap. Like I said,
both teams did not deserve to lose.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 10:44:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">realmadrid.sgforums.com:2497:318306:8104259</guid>
      <author>iceFatboy</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>