<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/322684</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Sun, 06 Jul 2008 03:40:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hello Kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dun care abt engrish players.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, i tink i knw the prob le.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;muz b the unlucky no. 13 jersey.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hmmm... Maybe you could be right... When he went to Chelsea,
Mourinho took Gallas 13 and gave it to Ballack and that season
Chelsea lost the EPL title back... Maybe there could be something
to it... and that FA cup that Chelsea won... I think Ballack was
injured and didn't play...&amp;nbsp;&lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 03:40:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8221212</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 06 Jul 2008 03:10:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dun care abt engrish players.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, i tink i knw the prob le.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;muz b the unlucky no. 13 jersey.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 03:10:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8221199</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by weewee @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:41:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;michael owen even more suay la...Leave liverpool and liverpool
straight away win the champ league + 2 other cups(mini treble).
Join real madrid and got nothing. Left real madrid and immediately,
real madrid starts winning championship for 2 years in a row. Haha
maybe owen too short, that's why he missed out on a lot of header
goals.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:41:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8213117</guid>
      <author>weewee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by ~b1RD_m4N~ @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:29:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well, can we feel sorry for ryan giggs who dont even have a
chance to sniff in the FIFA world cup let alone the EURO with
Wales.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 22:29:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8213072</guid>
      <author>~b1RD_m4N~</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Hello Kitty @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:54:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ok, u so kind.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i wan write letter to encourage him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u wan 2 sign?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:54:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212821</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:50:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hello Kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he oladi beri poor ting liao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;y r u peeps such meanies.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
No lah, just happen to see the picture then say lor... But true
mah, first one was the Polish Newspaper then now this... say say
only lah... don't be upset... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/smile.png" alt="smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:50:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212815</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Hello Kitty @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:46:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;he oladi beri poor ting liao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;y r u peeps such meanies.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:46:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212809</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:42:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;So Ballack Decapitated twice... Once before the Euro and now
after... lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:42:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212799</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by omgukilledkenny @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:07:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;h1&gt;Michael Ballack Decapitated!&lt;/h1&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.worldcupblog.org/files/2008/07/footballers-taken-down.jpg"
height="223" alt="" width="335" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The eleven giant statues of Euro 2008 players are broken down
and removed from Zurich train station.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:07:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212716</guid>
      <author>omgukilledkenny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by angel7030 @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 18:16:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;To me, he is very&amp;nbsp;manly, professional, he dun care what
pples comment about him and never get mess up with the press or
teamates alike, there maybe some problems but he alway know how to
apologise and make way for the better.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think he is a great player, good leadership, he may act or
tease the ref officals, but that is part of his jobs and it show to
his team that he cares. And not all great players need to win
medals, for his achievement, few can come close.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He is professional in a way that when he plays, he give all his
best, sometime good and sometime damn poor, but after that, he dun
mention much or complaint much about it. He just carry on his life
and wait for the next game.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 18:16:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8212614</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by dragg @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 10:28:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dont.&amp;nbsp; look at how he always intimidate the
officials.&amp;nbsp; i cannot stand his attitude.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 10:28:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8211743</guid>
      <author>dragg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by omgukilledkenny @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 21:04:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zocoss:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hmm... that picture make&amp;nbsp;Ballack look like a drag queen...
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_surprised.gif" alt=
"icon_surprised.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 21:04:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8210637</guid>
      <author>omgukilledkenny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:56:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hmm... that picture make&amp;nbsp;Ballack look like a drag queen...
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:56:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8209260</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:55:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Ballack final snub to fans&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00520/ballack_682x400_520976a.jpg"
height="400" alt="" width="682" /&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;strong&gt;MICHAEL BALLACK snubbed 35,000 German fans
after the final in Vienna on Sunday. The German skipper had a
serious run-in with general manager Oliver Bierhoff when he was
asked to hold up a banner thanking them for their support during
the tournament.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;The Chelsea midfield star refused &#8212; saying he thought
the banners were cheap and nasty &#8212; and the thank-you gesture was
abandoned despite the team&#8217;s supporters staying in the stadium to
applaud their team long after the final whistle.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Harsh words were exchanged between Ballack and Bierhoff
and the matter was only resolved later in the dressing room.
Bierhoff said: &#8220;We had a strong and emotional discussion. &#8220;The
German Federation wanted the team to pay tribute to our supporters.
Michael didn&#8217;t like the banners and thought they were
inappropriate.&#8221;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;The pair seemed the best of friends yesterday as the
Germans were welcomed back to Berlin by 100,000 fans. Ballack has
lost Champions League finals with Leverkusen and Chelsea, missed
Germany&#8217;s 2-0 defeat by Brazil in the 2002 World Cup final through
a ban and been beaten in the Euro 2008 final.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:55:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8209252</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:48:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by reyes:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is it worse to play in the losing final than someone who never
been there before?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at least he won the bundesliga with bayern munich.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hehe look who is here? And is it worst for Singapore to try for
2010 than not to try at all? What double standard football
philosophy is this?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:48:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8209226</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by reyes @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:41:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;is it worse to play in the losing final than someone who never
been there before?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at least he won the bundesliga with bayern munich.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:41:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8209202</guid>
      <author>reyes</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by youyayu @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:30:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well at least better then no medals&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:30:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8209001</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:15:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;too bad lo...life goes on&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:15:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208960</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:26:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;h1 class=""&gt;Nearly man Michael Ballack suffers final misery once
again.&lt;/h1&gt;
&lt;h2 class=""&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/m3/jun2008/1/3/6D63322B-CD20-C09E-F0637C32295088FC.jpg"
alt="" /&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="text-align: left;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;The nearly man was
left shaking his head once more last night, wondering what he did
to conjure up the wrath of the footballing gods all over
again.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="text-align: left;"&gt;Even in his worst nightmares,
Michael Ballack could surely not have feared a repeat of his 2002
misery, when he lost three trophies in the space of two weeks with
Bayer Leverkusen and was then suspended for the World Cup final
later that summer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="text-align: left;"&gt;Yet after missing out on the
Premier League and the Champions League with Chelsea last month,
the third leg of the world's least-wanted Treble left Ballack
devastated on yet another evening of anguish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="text-align: left;"&gt;You have to feel more than
sympathy. After all, nobody had done more to get Germany to the
Euro 2008 final than their captain and unofficial coach.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:26:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208407</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Y_Shun @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:51:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He got owned badly sia...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;plain bad luck? lols&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:51:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208340</guid>
      <author>Y_Shun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by gunner77 @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:47:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think he deserve it&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:47:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208330</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by zocoss @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:14:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;In a way i do feel sorry for him... Yes he does make lots of
money but no amount of money can make up for the experience for
losing&amp;nbsp;so many important finals and missing out on&amp;nbsp;the
medals. He is afterall a Sportsman...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And yeah, in a funny way...&amp;nbsp;I do feel the term "Ballack" is
now becoming a synonymous with second best...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And another i once heard a commentator said "it hit him in the
Ballacks" the ball that is...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:14:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208254</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by alwaysdisturbed @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:57:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;he's a sad case.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but he never blames anyone or anything.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;very sporting.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:57:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208207</guid>
      <author>alwaysdisturbed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by Master -_- @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:43:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think nobody wants to be in his team anyway &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:43:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208182</guid>
      <author>Master -_-</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Do you feel sorry for Michael Ballack? replied by the Bear @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:37:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;uhh.. does that mean he's jinxed? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:37:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:322684:8208172</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>