12 Oct, 08:35PM in sunny Singapore!
Home thailand.inc

thailand...

Subscribe to thailand... 68 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
  • my darlinggg~~
    30,963 posts since Apr '06
    • what is thailand known for??

other than the transvestites and the plastic surgery...

certain parts of thailand are well known for good scuba diving right...? Confused

1,578 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by udontknowme:
      what is thailand known for??

certain parts of thailand are well known for good scuba diving right...? Confused

We also thinking of going to Changmai, any recommendation where to visit Rolling Eyes

Edited by JerryYan 24 Nov `07, 11:18PM
    1,578 posts since Sep '07
    51,007 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by JerryYan:
      What about Bangkok night life Rolling Eyes

you could try looking through the faq provided.
      those places listed are pretty safe for foreigners.

if you wanna join the thais, then you gotta find a thai to bring u around.
      because if i tell you the address here, u go there also can't do anything

5,566 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by udontknowme:
      what is thailand known for??

pretty girls
      good food
      beautiful scenary
      good weather

• Originally posted by martin_lim85:
      any good place to intro? nice cheap dinning place? cant wait to go next week Mr. Green

thailand is big.

which part are you going to?

• Flavour of the Month - Oct
    19,371 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by littlestream:
      inexpensive food

Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

i want to go visit her again~~~~~~ Wink

i miss the pig trotters rice Crying or Very sad
      so cheap, so good.

• Originally posted by kopiosatu:
      i miss the pig trotters rice Crying or Very sad
      so cheap, so good.

i like their seafood~~~~~

so cheap, so good Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

when, oh when...will i get to go again.............. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

i like their seafood~~~~~

so cheap, so good Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

when, oh when...will i get to go again.............. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

i know when mine will be Laughing

16-23jan Mr. Green

thailand is big.

which part are you going to?

phuket and bangkok Wink

go yaowarat, its chinatown.

if u want more local food, head to huay kwang night market but the menu is in thai.

otherwise, stick to touristy stuff Laughing

for phuket, go to phuket town for better deals. stay away from the beach if u wanna buy things

i know when mine will be Laughing

16-23jan Mr. Green

lucky you Laughing

hey, but that's a pretty short trip eh? r & r or bz?

anyways, have fun (which i am sure you WILL) and eat for me yah! Wink

lucky you Laughing

hey, but that's a pretty short trip eh? r & r or bz?

anyways, have fun (which i am sure you WILL) and eat for me yah! Wink

yeah 7 days is too short Laughing
      next time when my contract ends i think i'll head there for a few weeks to vegetate.

its for RnR, never for biz! unless i can find something to get there and bring back here Idea

but i go there i eat very little one leh

go yaowarat, its chinatown.

if u want more local food, head to huay kwang night market but the menu is in thai.

otherwise, stick to touristy stuff Laughing

for phuket, go to phuket town for better deals. stay away from the beach if u wanna buy things

ok got it Wink but planning to dine with my 'girl' leh , huay kwang food nice?

cheap and nice.

the pig trotters rice, i like.

but u have to order in thai. Laughing
      or maybe you can try pointing

cheap and nice.

the pig trotters rice, i like.

but u have to order in thai. Laughing
      or maybe you can try pointing

ok sure Laughing Sa Wat Dee Khrab

yeah 7 days is too short Laughing
      next time when my contract ends i think i'll head there for a few weeks to vegetate.

its for RnR, never for biz! unless i can find something to get there and bring back here Idea

but i go there i eat very little one leh

of course lah....u DOING something else mah. Embarassed Laughing Embarassed Laughing

a few weeks ah? you can get rejuvenated meh? Laughing

of course lah....u DOING something else mah. Embarassed Laughing Embarassed Laughing

a few weeks ah? you can get rejuvenated meh? Laughing

yeah lor most of the time sleeping!
      then when i wake up hungry, someone points to the fridge and says "drink milk"
      its not milk but yoghurt milk or something like that, very tasty. the brand is called Tipco.

ok maybe a month at least.
      rent an apartment then relax Laughing

thank you is khop khun krap

ya i know mai pen rai is no problem

no problem is mai mee bpan ha

mai bpen rai is nevermind/you're welcome etc etc