10 Jul, 12:12AM in sunny Singapore!

payment methods

Subscribe to payment methods 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    257 posts since Jun '05
    • anybody knows what are the kinds of payment methods we can use to pay for membership?

can we use cashcard, ez link etc?

a guide would be greatly appreciated

1,436 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by monster2357:
      anybody knows what are the kinds of payment methods we can use to pay for membership?

Confused Confused Confused

257 posts since Jun '05
    • i meant cash card mostly coz when i logged in to that page it shows a cash card pic. so i was wondering whether paying by cash card would be possible

cash card = debit card ma

13,427 posts since Nov '06
      anybody knows what are the kinds of payment methods we can use to pay for membership?

Cash card: no
      ez link: no

Credit card: yes
      paypal: yes
      paybyphone: yes, but not in sg.

I would wish to pay thru cashcard and ezlink too Crying or Very sad

i meant cash card mostly coz when i logged in to that page it shows a cash card pic. so i was wondering whether paying by cash card would be possible

cash card = debit card ma

you can try cash card. I m not too sure if it would be accepted

257 posts since Jun '05
    • yea wad a waste...

maybe can request from jagex themselves?

used to pay 1 mil for a month membership

in other words rwt lol

yea wad a waste...

maybe can request from jagex themselves?

used to pay 1 mil for a month membership

in other words rwt lol

alternatively you can pay $11.77 and send money thru mail.

257 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by kenn3th:
      Cash card: no
      ez link: no

Credit card: yes
      paypal: yes
      paybyphone: yes, but not in sg.

I would wish to pay thru cashcard and ezlink too Crying or Very sad

HAHA same here.

it would be great if can pay my ezlink sia..

hmm wish there was a guide coz they record ip now so i scared suddenly kena payment lol

yep.
      btw, you can send sg dollar there. 11.77 thru mail.

257 posts since Jun '05
      yep.
      btw, you can send sg dollar there. 11.77 thru mail.

Eh but takes days ryte???

care to share how to do that methods?

From what i meddled just now

you must record down your address, particulars ect
      then they gib u an address to send to and some instructions ( i m not too sure about this cause i didn go on to the next page)

• Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
      Eh but takes days ryte???

i took 3 months to get my linux cd mailed to me from great britian. Laughing

257 posts since Jun '05
      haiz.. ask someone with pay pal pay cheaper:O which is 8.99 only

For students, bo bian lor Laughing Laughing
      btw, what's ur In game name.

257 posts since Jun '05
      my in game name = camperk lol

Interested to be part of this forum Mr. Green

257 posts since Jun '05
    • Embarassed Embarassed i never been to 1 before my stats not for pking 1 but wadeva Laughing Laughing

yep paypal only $8.99 singapore dollars...

Edited by monster2357 27 Jan `08, 11:12AM
      Embarassed Embarassed i never been to 1 before my stats not for pking 1 but wadeva Laughing Laughing

yep paypal only $8.99 singapore dollars...

Embarassed lols, dont worry, f2p clanwars are alright and we have a couple of members Twisted Evil

152 posts since Dec '06
      Embarassed lols, dont worry, f2p clanwars are alright and we have a couple of members Twisted Evil

Propaganda Evil or Very Mad

257 posts since Jun '05
    • im really interested in sending the payment by mail. anyone care to share wad to do when inserting money in envelope etc. and wad type of delivery u used?

whether express or normal mail and the cost of stamp etc.

and how long it will take to deliver thanks..

Please Login or Signup to reply.