-
-
Lai Lai~!!
Details:
- Time: 10pm onwards
- World: 29
- Details: 24 hours of Runescape fun to celebrate the arrival of the new year and the repeat of the zodiac cycle. Followed by a gift exchange. (ANG PAO!)
- (role play event?) -- Starpuppy's idea
- (Amazing race event?) -- Raine's idea, but after 3am
- (24hrs clanwars?) -- kenn3th's idea
Attendees:
- Dragonbird14 (kenn3th)
- papala (unidentified)
- libraoct (popikachu)
- d3monbl_der (nick)
- TriStar21 (StarPuppy)
- E_raine (heaven tears)
Edited by kenn3th 06 Feb `08, 4:08PM
-
-
-
my brother oso will locked and leave my comp on til nxt day cause he is a fking fatass that has no brain to conserve energy.
he oso wont let me use comp cause we sleep in the same room as my brother.
and when i complain to my father.
he say aiyah, don care bout him lar.
he came back from camp heck care.
but my brother got his fking own laptop.
that fatass.
pray he kena langgar lorry and go hell .
-
-
-
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
my brother oso will locked and leave my comp on til nxt day cause he is a fking fatass that has no brain to conserve energy.
he oso wont let me use comp cause we sleep in the same room as my brother.
and when i complain to my father.
he say aiyah, don care bout him lar.
he came back from camp heck care.
but my brother got his fking own laptop.
that fatass.
pray he kena langgar lorry and go hell .
Wadda? Ns?
Chao recruit.. 2359!! Lights out!

show him your Pink ic lor
-