<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in PSP Forum | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by fifteen @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:27:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Deino:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha...sorry...i know...i was juz playin around...haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;=)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:27:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8075721</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/316788</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by Deino @ Sat, 10 May 2008 09:17:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha...sorry...i know...i was juz playin around...haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 09:17:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8075093</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by FrozernFire @ Fri, 09 May 2008 20:38:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the psp slim can be said to be more fragile, notably lacking a
metal chassis holding the motherboard and other components together
present in the original psp, and a thinner shell&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 20:38:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8074059</guid>
      <author>FrozernFire</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by fifteen @ Fri, 09 May 2008 15:23:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ha ha, chill. Nobody critisise it. But there's not a proper name
to use yet? The threadstarter use the word "fat" lols.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But, it does depends on personal preference. I never say that
the not so slim and light one not good=)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Peace=)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 15:23:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8073529</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by Deino @ Fri, 09 May 2008 00:56:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ARGHHH.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why the hell must people call it fat?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;juz becoz the 2ndG psp is called slim&amp;amp;lite doesn't mean you
can call it psp fat.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;since when did sony labelled it PSP FAT?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then wot the 3rd gen psp is gonna be called wot? psp anorexic?
lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;f$@k you......i'm sorry...i'm just being pissed off...pls mind
me....haha....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i prefer the PSP coz it feels more solid....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #3366ff;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;Mod's note: sorry but have to
edit the word. Chill.&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 00:56:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8072187</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Queries of purchased PSP (tio con?) replied by Deino @ Fri, 09 May 2008 00:50:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;go and blackmail them....hahaha...tell them that you will make
sure that the whole of singapore knows about them....through media
and papers....hahahaha....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my fren got one time he follow his fren go buy psp...then the
uncle sell him psp with no battery juz like i kena....then he said
he fucked the uncle....until the uncle gave him the battery&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 00:50:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:313622:8072168</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/313622</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Any nice game to intro? replied by slapper @ Thu, 08 May 2008 23:24:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I beg to differ. As long as Caleb's PSP is still working, this
thread is still valid :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 23:24:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:305838:8071952</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/305838</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Any nice game to intro? replied by BangHong @ Thu, 08 May 2008 23:13:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha,... ff got new game &amp;gt;3&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 23:13:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:305838:8071924</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by fifteen @ Thu, 08 May 2008 22:29:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Depends on personal reference. I prefer the Slim because it's
might lighter and slimer.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 22:29:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8071801</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Any nice game to intro? replied by fifteen @ Thu, 08 May 2008 22:27:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by slapper:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seems that God of War is THE game now...but you should check out
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Tactical Strike. Better than some of the war
games I tried. Extensive and realistic game-play!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wah, old thread already...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 22:27:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:305838:8071795</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>god of war replied by fifteen @ Thu, 08 May 2008 11:43:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by slapper:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm stuck somewhere in Hades...there is this part where you have
to jump from one platform to another (there is this huge
rock&amp;nbsp;'hand-like' structure in the background), and I just
cannot perform that jump, keep falling to my death. :(&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Any advice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Can't really remember. But you can try timing your jump. Meaning
after you pressed jump once, you time and estimate how much more
you long to jump to get across then press jump once more to do
"super jump". This is because some people just press jump twice and
perform a "super jump", trying to get across. Time your "super
jump".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or, maybe there is a place for you to do something like a rock
climbing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not really sure where you stuck at either. Can't remember the
scene.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 11:43:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:310061:8070295</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/310061</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>god of war replied by fifteen @ Thu, 08 May 2008 11:39:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I finished playing the game few days ago. Took me few hours to
complete. Got to say it's worth playing. Good graphic and nice
story line. But I would rate it NC16.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 11:39:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:310061:8070284</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>god of war replied by Master -_- @ Wed, 07 May 2008 21:48:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my iso got bug..blardi hell..press start or select..cannot
see...&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 21:48:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:310061:8069070</guid>
      <author>Master -_-</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Any nice game to intro? replied by slapper @ Wed, 07 May 2008 21:41:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Seems that God of War is THE game now...but you should check out
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Tactical Strike. Better than some of the war
games I tried. Extensive and realistic game-play!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 21:41:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:305838:8069055</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>god of war replied by slapper @ Wed, 07 May 2008 21:33:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I'm stuck somewhere in Hades...there is this part where you have
to jump from one platform to another (there is this huge
rock&amp;nbsp;'hand-like' structure in the background), and I just
cannot perform that jump, keep falling to my death. :(&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Any advice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 21:33:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:310061:8069042</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Queries of purchased PSP (tio con?) replied by slapper @ Wed, 07 May 2008 21:23:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Any updates to this topic? Little Blur, managed to recoup your
$$$?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 21:23:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:313622:8069021</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/313622</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Fat or Slim replied by slapper @ Wed, 07 May 2008 20:53:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Curious to know what you guys think about the newer slim PSP, as
compared to the 1G fat one. Personally I own a fat PSP and tried my
hands on the slim one - arrive with&amp;nbsp;the conclusion that I
still very much prefer the fat version, simply because it feels
more solid and durable. The slim one on the other hand, is flimsy
and quite fragile, granted it is light-weight and comes with more
colors, that's prob the only good thing. Still, coming out with the
slim version is probably Sony's way of cost cutting :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm not sure if you can still get fat ones in the market, I
doubt so. For those who owns the fat PSP, think twice before
throwing them into the junk yard!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 20:53:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316788:8068948</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SELLING PSP! URGENT! replied by slapper @ Wed, 07 May 2008 19:48:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;your fingernails veri black leh..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;play too much guitar huh? heehee&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can sell cheaper or not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 19:48:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:315226:8068833</guid>
      <author>slapper</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/315226</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slight Bump Protrude from Mini-USB Port replied by fifteen @ Sun, 04 May 2008 23:30:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Got photo?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 23:30:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316410:8061723</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/316410</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slight Bump Protrude from Mini-USB Port replied by bochupguy @ Sun, 04 May 2008 01:32:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi, I just bought a new&amp;nbsp;PSP slim and found a slight bump
protruding out from the casing at mini-usb port area. It doesn't
seem like a defect, but also not sure if this is acceptable. Do you
guys also have the same problem? Thks&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 01:32:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316410:8059419</guid>
      <author>bochupguy</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/316410</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Grand Theft Auto 4 not for the PSP?! replied by Deino @ Fri, 02 May 2008 15:33:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gt4 won't come out 4 psp lah....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its meant only for ps3 and 360&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 15:33:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:315920:8055650</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/315920</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Grand Theft Auto 4 not for the PSP?! replied by fifteen @ Thu, 01 May 2008 16:19:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Heard rumours that the GTA4 for the PSP is coming out soon. Just
rumours. You can search for GTA4 on Youtube and there is a video
that someone posted saying GTA4 for PSP is coming with the cover in
the video.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 16:19:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:315920:8053263</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/315920</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ratatouille replied by skeujin @ Thu, 01 May 2008 11:49:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi guys,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyone out there playing the raatouille game?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;im stuck at Linguini's apartment foutain test.... duhz&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ok i entered the room. up the lamp pole. onto the cabinet door n
aimed for the bed. i do a double jump but most times i jus end up
on the floor. on rare occasions i do grip to the bed rails but i
jus slip off.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can someone out there tell me how to jump onto the bed?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thanks in advanced&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 11:49:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:316109:8052483</guid>
      <author>skeujin</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/316109</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Who have DJ max Portable ISO ? replied by ctstalin @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 19:30:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;msn?....u do know how big the file is?....tats gg to take
forever....&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 19:30:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:315685:8050844</guid>
      <author>ctstalin</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/315685</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Bricked PSP replied by Phang.r.h @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:50:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tada !&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:50:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2535:315832:8048335</guid>
      <author>Phang.r.h</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/315832</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>