23 Nov, 05:39AM in sunny Singapore!
Home PSP Forum

Anyone plays Monster hunter freedom PSP?

Subscribe to Anyone plays Monster hunter freedom PSP? 35 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    238 posts since Dec '04
    • i'm playing the game now... its a nice game... expect its really quite hard sometimes... Evil or Very Mad
      Just kena hammered by the yian kut ku... now very du lan. Twisted Evil
      any reviews of the game from you guys? Smile

17,271 posts since Oct '05
    • I borrowed the game from my friend, after playing one mind i took out the UMD and returned to him .

1,307 posts since Sep '06
    • lols, i heard this was the first game created for PSP. haha. but i hear the name its like comparing it to Pokemon. lols.

238 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by sand king:
      I borrowed the game from my friend, after playing one mind i took out the UMD and returned to him -.-

starting i also sian... lol. dunno what is happening... coz i think the game nv really tell you what to do first., or rather what not to do.... Laughing

• Originally posted by Advent_Surge:
      starting i also sian... lol. dunno what is happening... coz i think the game nv really tell you what to do first., or rather what not to do.... Laughing

Yea, haha im playing Untold Legends nows haha

238 posts since Dec '04

nice? is it RPG?

Yea, smth like Diablo, altho ive nvr played diablo haha.

94 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by tfcheng:
      untold legends is recommended!

Damit, im so N00B lol, my mercenary is only lv 7 and im stuck at some place lol if i go anywhere ill die of not enough health pots lol

238 posts since Dec '04
      i also stuck with my MH... Laughing

Alright, i give up. i suck at RPG.... im not a very good gamer Confused

1,307 posts since Sep '06

i only tried it for like 10mins and i deleted it already lols.

238 posts since Dec '04
    89 posts since Mar '03
    238 posts since Dec '04
    • wah.... pro man.
      i now only fighting rathalos... Laughing
      i think www.gamefaqs.com has some guides on fatalis

89 posts since Mar '03
    • haha.. but i accidentally format memstick nv backup .. sad
      u still at village quest? how many star ?

• Originally posted by fifteen:
      i only tried it for like 10mins and i deleted it already lols.

i gave up on it too haha, now concentrating on Fifa 07 Shocked

238 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by 1337:
      haha.. but i accidentally format memstick nv backup .. sad
      u still at village quest? how many star ?

still at 4 stars... din really concentrate on the quests... haha.
      was more interested in crafting weapons... Laughing
      I cannot get Iodrome hide no matter how many Iodrome i kill in village quest!! Evil or Very Mad

89 posts since Mar '03
    • mayb HR2 and above den can get lo ... ur rathalos take how long to kill ?
      i can do it within 1min Very Happy but only troublesome pair quest hehe .. cos their hp wil be shorter

238 posts since Dec '04
      mayb HR2 and above den can get lo ... ur rathalos take how long to kill ?
      i can do it within 1min Very Happy but only troublesome pair quest hehe .. cos their hp wil be shorter

i dunno leh. but quite long. lol
      now i need to do the Four Horns Quest to get to HR2. Evil or Very Mad

89 posts since Mar '03
    • wa tt 1 quite hard ...last time i solo it fight til almost time up. hp very thick dam hard to die. i jus restart a new 1 .. jus settled village rathalos only sian Evil or Very Mad

238 posts since Dec '04
      wa tt 1 quite hard ...last time i solo it fight til almost time up. hp very thick dam hard to die. i jus restart a new 1 .. jus settled village rathalos only sian Evil or Very Mad

you nv back up your saved files?
      you got play online be4? my friends all like dun like the game leh. haha. cannot find any1 to play together 1

53 posts since Nov '04
    • Yay!! Got kaki already.. I’m playing it too. Now stuck at 4 stars. Can’t seem to kill Gravios. I only use Great Sword, so I’m trying to make ammo for my bowgun.

89 posts since Mar '03
    • nv.... tt time accidentally format my MS den everything gone. online fun. Twisted Evil my platoon afew of them saw me play MHF den they go buy psp n tt game liao... up til now i stil find MHF the best game for psp Cool

gravios i always use bowgun to win 1... need to spam alot alot bullet.. i always use up all my bullet 1... until hav to use unlimited normal S

238 posts since Dec '04
    • hmm.. i nv use bowgun 1 lei.
      i always use my G.sword.
      I think gravios weak element is water rite? or was it dragon... Since now i got the water element Gsword (dunno how to spell the weapon's name) i use it on most of the wyverns. Or else i will use the eternal strife on dragon elemental weak wyverns.
      maybe you can try using traps on the wyverns, works on most of them, except on 2nd attempts on trapping yian garuga.
      Now i kinda stuck on Four Horns quest... so now playing around with crafting weapons, some of them kinda cool sia... like cat's soul. Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.