23 Nov, 05:21AM in sunny Singapore!
Home PSP Forum

Cheat programmes for psp

Subscribe to Cheat programmes for psp 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    774 posts since May '07
    • i know got one program known as cwcheat. But i am not sure whether if its dangerous or not leh...i scared later my psp brick i sim tia sia Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad
      any 1 got use b4? or are there any other safer version around?

7,804 posts since Jul '05
    774 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Want people to risk first and no want to contribute... Asshole... Mad

i never asked other people to go try. i just ask if anybody have used it b4 only.
      Read properly la u fcuker

1,510 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Want people to risk first and no want to contribute... Asshole... Mad

watch ur words lah
      ass hole _|_

509 posts since Feb '05
    • the only cheating device i know is cwcheat, other than specific cheats for games, eg. VCS cheat device. cwcheat doesn't flash your psp afaik, shouldn't brick when playing. qj.net and its forums are a good place to start, but don't spoil online games by cheating hor Mr. Green

1,307 posts since Sep '06
    5,589 posts since Jun '04
    3,846 posts since Sep '05
    509 posts since Feb '05
    • Originally posted by martin_lim85:
      of cos i have google it b4 i post. just that i met some problems and noone could help that y i asked here.

sorry, but i really doubt you have done much searching.

1) if you have met with some problems, you would have at least done a few steps, and would post your exact problem, rather than asking people to post a guide, which exists in other larger forums

2) if you met problems, you would be posting on the forum which u found the guides.

i apologise if you really met problems, and REALLY could do nothing about it on other forums, but i strongly doubt this is the case.

• Originally posted by FrozernFire:
      sorry, but i really doubt you have done much searching.

1) if you have met with some problems, you would have at least done a few steps, and would post your exact problem, rather than asking people to post a guide, which exists in other larger forums

2) if you met problems, you would be posting on the forum which u found the guides.

i apologise if you really met problems, and REALLY could do nothing about it on other forums, but i strongly doubt this is the case.

haha i have once post in other forums too, but till now still cant solved the problems, nvm i just play as normal.

774 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by martin_lim85:
      haha i have once post in other forums too, but till now still cant solved the problems, nvm i just play as normal.

1-copy the folders under MS_ROOT (MS_ROOT_371 for 3-71+) in your memory stick ROOT (which is the main folder( the first window u see when u double click on the removable drive. i.e the windows where u can see the videos music iso folders in it lor ) not the PSP folder)
      2-power up your psp while pressing R
      3-Select plugins
      4-Press X over cwcheatpops.prx [POPS] it will say ENABLED
      5-Press X over cwcheat.prx [GAME] it will say ENABLED
      5-Press X over cwcheat.prx [GAME150] it will say ENABLED
      6-exit recovery and enjoy

206 posts since Dec '06
    4,405 posts since Sep '05
    206 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by cApitaland:
      i using. FUN.

fun?