Home PSP Forum

Any 1 here play dj max portable 2?

Subscribe to Any 1 here play dj max portable 2? 42 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    774 posts since May '07
    508 posts since Feb '05
    774 posts since May '07
    508 posts since Feb '05
    • read on other forums, there is at least 1 grandmaster dj in singapore, i'm only a master dj Mr. Green

3,313 posts since Dec '04
    4,041 posts since Mar '07
    1,265 posts since Sep '06
    1,510 posts since Dec '06
    • i just started level 1 only Embarassed
      anyway, it seems really hard at higher levels.
      my fingers like cannot move that fast.

edit to bump
      tips leh tips leh

Edited by spadeTwo 22 Oct `07, 7:25PM
    508 posts since Feb '05
    • use the speed modifier, between x2 and x3. this will spread the notes so that it's easier to see, and also easier to hit max 100%, since the notes are moving faster and u can tell exactly when they touch the line.

hit left and circle with the joint of your thumb, rather than the tip. this is subjective, i personally can't get used to it. some other people commented that it's faster to play the notes this way

and PRACTISE ! Mr. Green

• Originally posted by FrozernFire:
      use the speed modifier, between x2 and x3. this will spread the notes so that it's easier to see, and also easier to hit max 100%, since the notes are moving faster and u can tell exactly when they touch the line.

hit left and circle with the joint of your thumb, rather than the tip. this is subjective, i personally can't get used to it. some other people commented that it's faster to play the notes this way

and PRACTISE ! Mr. Green

where u see ur lv wad ah Embarassed

508 posts since Feb '05
    • in your songs menu, press either L or R trigger

go to collection for a more complete view of your level, awards blah blah

in your songs menu, press either L or R trigger

go to collection for a more complete view of your level, awards blah blah

dun seee my level leh.
      there only got write max 248.
      and write wad gear and note customize. Rolling Eyes

508 posts since Feb '05
    • got past 3 lvl 8 songs...but memoirs and divine service are a killer at the later part of the songs Laughing

238 posts since Dec '04
    • so you guys play the game on UMD?
      i would love to play the game, but the ISO game always crashes on my psp on the 3rd or 2nd stage... and the UMD is like so expensive....
      any cheap lobang for the UMD or workable solution for the ISO game? Very Happy

508 posts since Feb '05
    • upz!!

how do i get out of being a beginner?....i'm already lvl 79...playing 8b for the past 20+ lvls and i'm still a beginner...

not tat it affects gameplay but dun look nice leh

508 posts since Feb '05
    • play missions, you rank goes up according to the number of missions you have passed. since you have been playing 8b for quite some time, should be able to get to master or grandmaster dj easily

play missions, you rank goes up according to the number of missions you have passed. since you have been playing 8b for quite some time, should be able to get to master or grandmaster dj easily

oo...thks for the reply Very Happy

i find 5b damn lame Laughing

got to go back camp for guard duty tmr....hope can clear some missions too Embarassed

1,363 posts since Dec '04
    • is there 8 button on DJ max 2? I thought there's only 4B, 5B and 6B? I'm level 10 only. Embarassed

374 posts since Dec '07
    • I Last Time 38 But My Cousin Wanna Play Tot Can Make Multiple Account Go Reset Haizzz …

• Originally posted by coldzero:
      is there 8 button on DJ max 2? I thought there's only 4B, 5B and 6B? I'm level 10 only. Embarassed

there is....u need to play more...lvl 10 nia still gt a lot of things to unlock...and 8b is not available at easy mode Laughing

4,318 posts since Sep '05
    • i still cannt get max combo for lvl 9 4 buttons. Laughing Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

surrounded by pros... Crying or Very sad

how to get 100% arh? i find that my timing for those long notes always off abit at the end.

Please Login or Signup to reply.