<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'shops to downgrade psp ??' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2535/topics/308938</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; palachan &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Master -_-:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then pm him how to downgrade la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pls refer to my reply at frozenfire sticky thread. You can find
the easy all-in-one installer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff6600;"&gt;At most, i can meet up to lend my
FAT psp batt. you just pay for my cab fare.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Shop charge anything fr $30-$90 for it. Dun get overcharge by
tis shops doing upgrades! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wave24:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling
PSP!!! They will be able to do the modification for you.... But of
course it comes with a cost.... Here's the contact no. of the shop.
in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 12:28:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7903710</guid>
      <author>palachan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; Master -_- &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then pm him how to downgrade la&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 03 Mar 2008 13:57:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7901027</guid>
      <author>Master -_-</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; Deino &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wave24:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling
in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bloody hell......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;team m33 has been damn furious about people charging other
people to downgrade their psp for them when they have made it out
of their sweat for free.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bastard sia these people who charge.....if wan charge at least
be reasonable lah.....charge like 2 bucks or something.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bloody hell you get the software for free leh......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;those who charge for psp downgrading are really knncb......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;make shame ot of gamers around.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 03 Mar 2008 13:48:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7901014</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; wave24 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling
in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 03 Mar 2008 12:17:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7900857</guid>
      <author>wave24</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; fifteen &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's in this forum. Source around...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:13:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7889830</guid>
      <author>fifteen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; Deino &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;are you willing to pay for something thats supposed to be
free?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 01:56:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7887974</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; shops to downgrade psp ?? &#20110; sorasky &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hello can i know shops that provide services to downgrade psp
??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thanks.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:17:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2535:308938:7886583</guid>
      <author>sorasky</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>