-
-
no you cannot change his sword........
angeal dies he passes his sword to zack, then zack dies and he passes it to cloud which he used until after the events of the original FF7 game, he places the sword at the clifftop where zack died.......so uptil now dunno who would probably own the sword since its already rusty and stuff......angeal rarely use his sword coz he dun wan it to get affected from wear and tear.....
-
-
-
Originally posted by Deino:
no you cannot change his sword........
angeal dies he passes his sword to zack, then zack dies and he passes it to cloud which he used until after the events of the original FF7 game, he places the sword at the clifftop where zack died.......so uptil now dunno who would probably own the sword since its already rusty and stuff......angeal rarely use his sword coz he dun wan it to get affected from wear and tear.....
=.= spoiler... but anyway i got angeal's sword liao
-
-
-
Originally posted by brokenluv:
actually i would prefer if they use japanese voiceovers but have english subtitles and dialougues as well, so that for ppl that dont understand jap can play d jap version.the angmoh voice suck. its lk the jap made it and their voice characters sound more original n nicer.
i think i disagree......i think the english voice fits their characters......it think your prefer jap voice over just becoz they sound cool......
i think they would never make such a game coz it is targeted to an english speaking audience as a whole and not english speaking audience who think that jap sounds cool....
-