23 Nov, 03:23AM in sunny Singapore!

2nd NCDCC CLT Course D2006

Subscribe to 2nd NCDCC CLT Course D2006 41 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    131 posts since Nov '06
    • Hi , is there any one going for this course ? i haerd there are 27 trainee(OCT) this year ,. wish to noe who is going ??and also wish to noe all early before 4,5,6 when we having ATC Very Happy Smile Sad Surprised Laughing Cool Confused Shocked Mad Razz Embarassed Crying or Very sad Wink Rolling Eyes Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad

836 posts since Apr '06
    • haha, did any of your course mates add you on MSN? Maybe you can intro abit? Tell us wad CCA you were from last time?

131 posts since Nov '06
    • course mate??? who i now with two other frenz one NPCC station inspector and one NCC SSG ..that y i wish to find all ppl here is there female OCT ??? ha ha ok muz intro … my name jasper Leong

836 posts since Apr '06
    • Oh, ok. HElo! hehe! Maybe I can add you in MSN.

BTW, I used to be from NPCC, last rank was SSGT.

131 posts since Nov '06
    • is it that mean we r same rank in lor … but my camp craft no good ha ha y nv go Npcc CIBTC lei??? ha ha ya add me lormy friendster also ha ha we the 2nd batch man

836 posts since Apr '06
    • I was roped in by CD people. And I did go for CIBTC, cause learn the same things, so I find new thrill! hehe

BTW, we'll be tying tent at ATC, so better go brush up on your CC skills.

Edited by acwire_2125 25 Nov `06, 9:22AM
    131 posts since Nov '06
    • is it ??? ha ha so mean u r a CI and now a CLT ??? ha ha that great .. to me also ... i give up CIBTC to go ncdcc ... hope to learn new things... i think for camp craft they will teach again right.... cos is BTC for us too... Laughing Laughing

836 posts since Apr '06
    • haha, they let us learn Via the hard way! hha

Edited by acwire_2125 28 Nov `06, 1:18AM
    131 posts since Nov '06
    • ya .. should learn the hard way ya….hope to learn together abd get the 2 badges man…

836 posts since Apr '06
    131 posts since Nov '06
    • haiz yester go kana liao … haizZz … ya i will be at the ATC at 7.00pm ha ha … see u soon man … few more day to go … the camp need to bring 1 pair of no.4 pants do we need to bing the small green thing that put on our leg?? ha ha can wear the CLT polo tee ma ?

836 posts since Apr '06
    • DO bring the CLT polo shirt, and bring the 1 pair of trousers. Don’t need to bring Garters.

131 posts since Nov '06
    • need to bring belt … y bring no 4 pants ??? y for wat … sock can be black? really need poncho??????????how abt swim suit … really need 1.5 man cannot like ncc 1????

836 posts since Apr '06
    699 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by -=(j@5p3r)=-:
      need to bring belt ... y bring no 4 pants ????? y for wat ... sock can be black??? really need poncho????????????????????how abt swim suit ... really need 1.5 man cannot like ncc 1??????

whys

~ you need to bring the belt:
      - to recognise you as a member of SCDF, they (Provost) dun let you enter SCDF places without proper uniform (due to security reasons), even if u say u forgot to bring belt..

~ No.4 Pants:
      you'll be doing footdrills, pratical, lecutres and stuffs. & in the Civil Defence Academy, please, SCDF personnel (incl. NCDCC) are only allowed in CD No.3 or 4 uniforms to enter CDA for course. (CD Volunteers exception)..

Thing to take note in SCDF Places:
      Dun ever tok to the personnel except the instructors/NCOs/Sirs..
      Dun give them ur contacts..
      Dun reply the NSF who adress you as Sir, they are trying to make a fool of themself..
      Take note of ur belongings, as theft happened before..
      do not bring expensive items along.
      there are more Do's and Don'ts in SCDF Camps and Facilities, ur instructor will tell you..

131 posts since Nov '06
    836 posts since Apr '06
    131 posts since Nov '06
    836 posts since Apr '06
    131 posts since Nov '06
    836 posts since Apr '06
    131 posts since Nov '06
    836 posts since Apr '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.