11 Oct, 12:47PM in sunny Singapore!

WHO is THe CHIOEST??????

Subscribe to WHO is THe CHIOEST?????? 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3 posts since Dec '99
    • hEYz...who's tHe ChioesT bu in CJ????????????? VOICE ur OPinIOnSSSSSSSSSSSSS........

------------------

7 posts since May '00
    • Mrs Tai...

------------------
      -----BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK-----
      GMD/S>$ d- s--:-- a--- C+(++++) UL++
      P+ L E? W++(+++) N* o--(-) K----
      w+++++ O- M-- V? PS !PE Y PGP---
      t*(---) 5-- X++++ R+ tv- b+ DI++++
      D+ G++ e h* r !y+
      ------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------

Geeks Rulez ! [www.geekcode.com]

1,454 posts since Jul '00
    • Ettoria!!!
      Maybe not that chio, but find her sweet and quite cute.. likes to smile, and makes her even nicer... that's wat captivated me.. hee hee...

1,454 posts since Jul '00
    • Ettoria!!!
      Maybe not that chio, but find her sweet and quite cute.. likes to smile, and makes her even nicer... that's wat captivated me.. hee hee...

------------------
      Barely Bearing Berry Belly Bear

47 posts since Mar '01
    16 posts since Mar '01
    • Sorry.......i think the chioest left CJ around maRch last yr....

------------------
      ask me no questions & i will tell u no lies.

146 posts since Feb '01
    • CJ got chio wan meh...
      I noe N*****A quite chio lor...and there is this choir wan not bad... name start with C wan... but i dun remember the name (i dowan to say onli!!)
      But chio tachers got a few lar...

16 posts since Mar '01
    • aiyah damz u say half-way then dun say already.....dun like tt mah~

------------------
      ask me no questions & i will tell u no lies.

61 posts since Mar '01
    • chiobu... dun haf lah... this is cjc we r tokking abt ppl...

haha~ sad isnt it? hmmmm ok lah some of the j2s not bad i haf to agree wif damz

the babe N******A quite chio.. dno... us me 2 bits...

47 posts since Mar '01
    146 posts since Feb '01
    • Yah i wanna noe who is lis oso...
      Hey... and Forbiddenlover got same taste as me!!! But I cannot say the whole story... cos involve a lot of other people and it would not be right to name them mah!!!
      Wink

16 posts since Mar '01
    • lis is the hanger for YTAT’s windbreaker, the supposedly think-alike of d@mz stupid Ytat!

16 posts since Mar '01
    • err…i meant stupid YTAT not damz+stupid+YTAT ok….(ps why do u think the choiest left abt maRch last yr???)

47 posts since Mar '01
    16 posts since Mar '01
    146 posts since Feb '01
    • Is lis from CJ?
      Call me stupid... but i dun understand a thing lis and YTAT is saying!!! Wink

16 posts since Mar '01
    • damz u still dunno who i am?(sorry but i'm not abt to spell out my name here)urm, if YTAT noes (he's e one who got me here) tell damz okie.....
      give u a big hint?
      take a GOOD look at my nick.

47 posts since Mar '01
    • hey lis....i didn't realise...sorry oops...
      heee...wah lau ZI KUA MAN!!! d@mz ah...u know her....she not from cj

146 posts since Feb '01
    • I noe!!!
      I noe!!!
      i noe!!!
      I noe!!!!
      I noe liao!!!!!!!
      And YTAT din tell me!!!
      Eh... then how did you noe about this site?? And how did you noe who YTAT is??
      Orrrr... the two of you have been secretly conversing right!!!!
      GOTCHA!!!!

146 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by lis:
      err...i meant stupid YTAT not damz+stupid+YTAT ok....(ps why do u think the choiest left abt maRch last yr??!?!?)

Now everythins starts falling into place!!! You wun wanna noe who i initially tot you were!!!
      ANd of the course the chioest left March last year...Didn't YOU leave in march last year!!!!
      Haha!!!

16 posts since Mar '01
    • haha damz! u finally slower than me!hhahaah!oooooooooooo....i bet i noe who u thot it was....aniway she's gone too....haiz~
      no ytat and i are not SECRETLY conversing...DUH~
      and there are no chio bus in cj now.haahaa.Razz

146 posts since Feb '01
    • Sorry lar!!!
      I admit i a bit the slow lor...but the fact that i'm dumb is everybody noe wan lor!! Din exactly do very well for my CTs...in case your bf is not updating you...
      Oh and one more thing...Your "good friend" suddenly start toking to me!!! And i have no idea why!!!

12 posts since Mar '01
    • Originally posted by lis:
      Sorry.......i think the chioest left CJ around maRch last yr....

hm....well as this chio bu of yours left CJ...another one came in *droolz* but left soon after that =~(

[This message has been edited by DolceVita (edited 30 March 2001).]

12 posts since Mar '01
    • oh wadever man…i myself am the chioest chio bu CJ needs la…whu needs the other gals?

Please Login or Signup to reply.