<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2623/topics/314563</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by T.Ryousuke @ Wed, 23 Apr 2008 08:05:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;They need 2 key players as captain as a solid central
defence.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The players r young and need a leader to push them and work as a
team, not as&amp;nbsp;a solo hero like Ade.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Apr 2008 08:05:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8033369</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by stellazio @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:39:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u need some really credible players to make your young stars
like fabregas happy also.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ask fabregas whether he'll prefer playing with the likes of
eboue or ribery and you'll get ur answer..wenger thinks his youth
will be hurt if he goes out to buy a big name, but his youths are
no longer virgins anymore.. they have a taste of the epl, a few
years experience, now they want the personnel to help them win
it..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:39:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8023155</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by brokenluv @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:36:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well soccer is hard to predict, but then again, which team
doesnt need big signings to boost its morale? if aw doesnt sign any
big name player, next season they are going to lose steam again
around this period of time and lose out to manu or chelsea or
pool&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:36:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8023153</guid>
      <author>brokenluv</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Trump_Card @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 02:27:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nbcb!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;David will be real damn heartroken... shit ade and bentdner is
not even reliable&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but heard wenger buying Amauri, hes a striker from
Palermo...about 20m oso&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'd rather he buy David Villa&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 02:27:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8023117</guid>
      <author>Trump_Card</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 01:58:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nbcb!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;David will be real damn heartroken... shit ade and bentdner is
not even reliable&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but heard wenger buying Amauri, hes a striker from
Palermo...about 20m oso&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 01:58:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8023086</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Trump_Card @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:47:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;h3 class=""&gt;Wenger - I am not in the market for David Villa&lt;/h3&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://www.arsenal.com/images/v/villa_david.jpg"
height="230" alt="" width="230" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ars&#232;ne Wenger was pleased to hear David Villa compliment his
team but he is not making a move for the Valencia striker.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This week the 26-year-old was quoted as saying Arsenal's
attractive style of play made Emirates Stadium his preferred
destination. The Spaniard is hot property at the moment with a
healthy record of 51 goals in 95 games for his club and 13 in 30
for his country. Despite that, Wenger ruled out a move in the
summer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;On the contrary, the Frenchman believes goalscoring has not been
a problem for his side this term and his improving young strikers
need room to grow.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"We are not in the transfer market for David Villa," said Wenger
at his pre-match press conference. "He has said some very
complimentary things about us which we take as a big honour. I rate
him highly as a player but I will not make concrete investigations
for anyone at the moment."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The manager went on: "I feel up front I need to give time to
Walcott and Bendtner because they have made big improvement for me
this season. Theo is coming on so I need to give them a chance or
they will not come out."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In fact, the Arsenal manager argues goal-scoring is not where
his side need strengthening. It is more the other end of the pitch
that has been his concern.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"We were leading at Chelsea, Liverpool and Man United plus we
were leading at home against Liverpool," he said. "So we can score
goals. What we could not stop is conceding goals in big games.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"You know that nine times out of 10 the team that wins the big
games is the team who scores first. But we lost these games after
being in front. We suffered more as a team defensively rather than
offensively."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Nbcb ... I knew it&lt;/em&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:47:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8022985</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Trump_Card @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:44:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;h3 class=""&gt;Wenger targets two 'real quality' players in the
summer&lt;/h3&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.arsenal.com/images/pics/report/bolton29032008_4.jpg"
height="230" alt="" width="230" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ars&#232;ne Wenger wants one or two "real quality" additions to his
squad over the summer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It was evitable that the Arsenal manager would soon be
questioned on his transfer plans in the wake his side's failure to
lift the Champions League and Premier League trophies.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wenger contends his squad does not need major surgery after
reaching the Quarter-Finals in Europe and taking their title bid
into April despite a raft of injuries. However he concedes that a
couple of major contributors are needed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"At the moment, I don't know [how many we need]," he said at
Friday's press conference.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"If you look at the numbers we had Rosicky, Van Persie, Eduardo
all out for a period when one of them could have produced a goal
for us.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Van Persie did play at Liverpool but that was a Van Persie of
60 or 70 per cent. He was out for five months and he is just coming
back a little bit now. Even Diaby was out for a big part of the
season.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"So if you ask me how many players I want to buy, it is not a
question of quality, it is a question of one or two quality, real
quality, players."&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:44:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8022971</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Shinjichan @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:08:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if really wanna dream then i want buffon or casilas =x&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:08:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8019167</guid>
      <author>Shinjichan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by zocoss @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:58:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Jussi will be free... No transfer fee needed... so not bad lah,
experience somemore...&amp;nbsp;free things cannot complain too
much...&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:58:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8018940</guid>
      <author>zocoss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by sexyfats @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:57:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;there are so many good players that wanna come arsenal, like
jonathan woodgate, and david villa. if i see wenger passing up on
villa again, i really heart not happy. but this season, eventualy i
got used to the feeling.. but i still dont like it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dream signing for summer: ribery, a good 'keeper (jussi you
think can handle champs league?), villa, and a hyppia like central
defence.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:57:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8018293</guid>
      <author>sexyfats</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by 798 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:45:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://goal.com/images/28593.jpg" height="450" alt=""
width="350" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The 26-year-old is thought to be high on Chelsea manager Avram
Grant's wishlist, with a bid of around &#8364;30m being planned and the
UK press reporting that an approach by the Blues has already been
made.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Villa has hit 63 goals for Valencia over the past three seasons and
has been one of the few los Che players to perform consistently
this year.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Arsenal Are Terrific&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But while he is keen to try his luck in the Premier League, the
striker has admitted it's Chelsea's London rivals Arsenal he'd
really like to join.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&#8220;I watch the Premier League a lot and the team I&#8217;m most attracted
to is definitely Arsenal," said Villa. "Their brilliant one and
two-touch football and the whole style of rapid counter-attack
which dominates the top level of the Premier League now is the one
which suits my game best of all.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"I think I&#8217;m made to succeed in England but of course it&#8217;s one
thing saying it and quite another getting there and then doing it.
The Valencia president always told me he wouldn&#8217;t sell me until
summer 2008," Villa added. "If an offer comes in I&#8217;m hungry to test
myself in England.&#8221;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Liverpool Ahead Of Chelsea&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The striker said that if it were to prove impossible to join
Arsenal this summer then his next preference would be Liverpool,
where he could link up with international team mate Fernando
Torres. &#8220;It&#8217;s great playing alongside Fernando. We understand each
other totally and we get on brilliantly off the park.&#8221;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;If wenger dun buy i duno what in the world is wrong with his
head! Villa can perfectly replace that misfire-prone Adebayor..he
can be arsenal's own Torres from Spain, what more he and Cesc can
be perfect partners as supplier and finisher.....&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tis guy is no. 1 striker for spain followed by torres. but i
afraid price is not going to be cheap n we might not afford
him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if pool sign him, they will be having two spanish strikers which
might spelt threats to all of BPL teams.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:45:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017928</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by pigsticker @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:40:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by felirox:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WAH DREAM SIGNING!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WAH EXPENSIVE LEI &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i do agree he would be good...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:40:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017903</guid>
      <author>pigsticker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by felirox @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:23:35 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://goal.com/images/28593.jpg" height="450" alt=""
made.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
this year.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
be perfect partners as supplier and finisher.....&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WAH DREAM SIGNING!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:23:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017843</guid>
      <author>felirox</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Trump_Card @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:34:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;AW needs to recognise the fact that if he wants to win titles ,
he need to spend big ! Look , even a sucky manager like Grant can
perform ... because of the fact he have several world class players
in Chelsea&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:34:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017578</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:30:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://goal.com/images/28593.jpg" height="450" alt=""
made.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
this year.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
be perfect partners as supplier and finisher.....&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:30:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017562</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by 798 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:09:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Shinjichan:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wenger always make us fans suffer, always that soon yet not
quite feeling.Sure the youngsters are awesome but senior players
like gallas,lehman,gilberto just cannot lead leaving only toure as
the only experienced gunner i respect.Probably 2 proven winners
with quality added to the squad will dramatically help the
youngsters develop a winning mentality like united.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yeah. after lehmann leave tis season, there will no longer have
legends in our squad.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dun mind if wenger sign henry or pires back!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:09:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017497</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Shinjichan @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:05:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wenger always make us fans suffer, always that soon yet not
quite feeling.Sure the youngsters are awesome but senior players
like gallas,lehman,gilberto just cannot lead leaving only toure as
the only experienced gunner i respect.Probably 2 proven winners
with quality added to the squad will dramatically help the
youngsters develop a winning mentality like united.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:05:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017473</guid>
      <author>Shinjichan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by 798 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:48:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 798:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if there is a big signing, i really hope wenger will sign a good
winger that can replace Pires who can score many goals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for defender, i see sign of Alex Song; n for striker, there is
this&amp;nbsp;mexican wonderkid&amp;nbsp;who is on loan in spanish league n
he has been having a great performance there. i cant wait to see
him back next season.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9409c1t9XMc" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;carlos vela&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:48:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017206</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by 798 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:44:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;guys, let's have faith in our boss. we dun buy the title by
spending big money on players like chelsea or manure. n not
forgetting spurs spending more money than us but where r they now?
nowhere near top 5.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i believe this season is a good lesson learn by the boys n they
will be more mature the next season.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:44:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017192</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by 798 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:41:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if there is a big signing, i really hope wenger will sign a good
winger that can replace Pires who can score many goals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for defender, i see sign of Alex Song; n for striker, there is
this&amp;nbsp;mexican wonderkid&amp;nbsp;who is on loan in spanish league n
he has been having a great performance there. i cant wait to see
him back next season.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:41:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8017178</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by bryanw @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:26:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;arsenal gets money when they win trophies right? so wenger shld
spend on some superstars higher chance of winning trophy. plus the
further we progress in competitions arsenal get lots of broadcast.
all this is money.... we can still make back.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:26:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8015687</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by BrUtUs @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:21:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Trump_Card:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya lo ... I think he's trying to appease the disappointed
fans&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
tok cock lo... nb... he better sign few stars tis summer... hes
being selfish and didnt consider how the fans felt...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:21:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8015669</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by Trump_Card @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:15:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pigsticker:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tok cock only lah... he say he's not afraid to spend big...
doesn't mean he will spend big &lt;img src=
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya lo ... I think he's trying to appease the disappointed
fans&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:15:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8015524</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by pigsticker @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:04:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;tok cock only lah... he say he's not afraid to spend big...
doesn't mean he will spend big &lt;img src=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:04:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8015486</guid>
      <author>pigsticker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Wenger - I'm not afraid to pay out big money this summer replied by BrUtUs @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:02:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pigsticker:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;on a free?? &lt;img src=
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ya... now he must show he willing to buy 1st...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:02:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2623:314563:8015478</guid>