11 Oct, 12:10PM in sunny Singapore!

The Changi Red House

Subscribe to The Changi Red House 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    102 posts since Jun '08
    • Ok, I'm having chalet at pasir ris wit my frens... then i told them to go visit the red house... Anyone ever went there before?? Can tell me what to do? The risks? If you don't know whats red house copy paste this link

(>'.')> http://youtube.com/watch?v=DtqAErY2_Vo&feature=related<('.'<)

P/S: My girlfren bro used to went there and he said dunno wad crap GATE KEEPER and he shivers...

Edited by Area50 26 Jun `08, 7:09PM
    12,017 posts since Jan '03
    102 posts since Jun '08
    • Its a true story... There's even the gatekeeper.... Theres this 2 gals commit suicide... Then they painted the house red... The sg govern try to demolished it several times... But everytime they tried to on the machine it wrecked...

3,382 posts since Apr '08
    5,102 posts since Sep '06
    11,867 posts since Jun '07
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,382 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:

lies.

all lies.

i went dere plenty of time.

nothing happened =.=

would you rather something bad happen to you? icon_lol.gif

• Originally posted by wonderamazement:

would you rather something bad happen to you? icon_lol.gif

i expect at least something happens like a scary laughter out of nowhere but nothing...

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,382 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:

i expect at least something happens like a scary laughter out of nowhere but nothing...

you've got balls the size of watermelons. icon_lol.gif

• Originally posted by wonderamazement:

you've got balls the size of watermelons. icon_lol.gif

no i dun =.=

but i dun really to go to places like dis to see.

i can see dem already in common places like my own home icon_cool.gif

27 posts since Nov '07
    3,382 posts since Apr '08
    5,943 posts since Jun '07
    • Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.

Go to the swamp in pasir ris! That's freaky!

Edited by soleachip 26 Jun `08, 11:12PM
  • UNinvolved in Africa
    33,866 posts since Aug '05
    5,943 posts since Jun '07
    • sometimes temptation is there. scared but wanna go in. that day also end up in that devil's bend, so scary wanna reverse but bo bian too late liao, have to finish it. at 20km per hour. hehehe...

btw that swamp story posted a while back, is it true? any experiences ar?

127 posts since Mar '08
    • dun remember any gate keeper, unless you are talking about  the stone lions at the front.. heard tt nv to step on the stone lions... and place a cigarettte on their mouth b4 climbing over using their ledge and not stepping on them... i went in once b4, and it was ok... climb in and out through the gate... ppl who say fence got hole, was already sealed up when i went 2 yrs back... you can find out more from www.spi.com ... 

5,384 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by Area50:

Its a true story... There's even the gatekeeper.... Theres this 2 gals commit suicide... Then they painted the house red... The sg govern try to demolished it several times... But everytime they tried to on the machine it wrecked...

The Wrecking Ball never fails. Its time to go old school

9,221 posts since Sep '04
    • I've been into the Old Changi Hospital before, nothing much.

Climbed to the roof top. Nothing also.

but my friend saw something, he claimed.

3,803 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by stevekp:

dun remember any gate keeper, unless you are talking about  the stone lions at the front.. heard tt nv to step on the stone lions... and place a cigarettte on their mouth b4 climbing over using their ledge and not stepping on them... i went in once b4, and it was ok... climb in and out through the gate... ppl who say fence got hole, was already sealed up when i went 2 yrs back... you can find out more from www.spi.com ... 

I think I stepped on them to climb in.

• Originally posted by soleachip:

Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.

o my mama.

now dats something!

yup.

the swamp is scary alrite

• Je'taime
    10,940 posts since Jan '07
    1,133 posts since Sep '07
    • is it the one with 2 small stone lions at the gate that we are not supposed to step on it to climb in??

if it is den i kena b4..

1 post since Jul '08
    • Originally posted by soleachip:

Changi Hospital is nothing lor, has nothing and isn't scary.

Where is th swamp ? Lols.

332 posts since May '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.