21 Nov, 06:20PM in sunny Singapore!

Kentucky Fried Chicken

Subscribe to Kentucky Fried Chicken 34 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • The US website states that Kentucky Fried Chicken is full of trans fats.
      Our local official govt website states no trans fats.
      The Kentucky ads has no mention....Funny, they should boast of it if their Kentucky Fried Chicken has no trans fats.

What is what, Which is which
      Question Question Question

• I are serious cat
    49,835 posts since Dec '03
    • Who fcuking cares? Laughing

Do you know every health benefit of tea drinking regardless of green, black, or white tea can be negated just by adding milk? Laughing

684 posts since Apr '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,101 posts since Dec '99
    684 posts since Apr '07
    7,495 posts since Oct '05
    684 posts since Apr '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by Ah Cek:
      kentucky fried chicken renamed to KFC long ago liao rite?

yeah, got history one
      can go read in wiki

1,885 posts since Jan '07
    10,445 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:
      yeah, another one.
      The effects of chinese tea is negated by adding chrysanthemum Neutral

Got link regarding this? Thanks.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by mystee:
      i like the colonel burger.. but no more liao.. Crying or Very sad

so small, jiak bey ba one

• Originally posted by FireIce:
      so small, jiak bey ba one

that is for snack nia.. if normal meal, i will order 2 piece chickens meal + one colonel burger..

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by DeadPoet:
      Got link regarding this? Thanks.

Heard this from lots of old people who used to mix these two to make Ju Bao. Now even they don't. If you find the link, tell us. Very Happy

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • Another:

Adding cocoa or cholcolate to milk prevents calcium from entering your body. Sad

I read this somewhere.. sorry can't remember

• I are serious cat
    49,835 posts since Dec '03
    • You can take all the calcium you want,if vitamin d isn't present to help absorb it, its out your urine it goes. Laughing

17,272 posts since Oct '05
      the fish sandwich oso not bad.......

the last time i ate the kfc fish burger got bone sia

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by sand king:
      the last time i ate the kfc fish burger got bone sia

woo!
      means they using real fish wor!

woo!
      means they using real fish wor!

haha, durh, why would they use chicken on a fish burger Laughing

but they got put sticker on the wrapper warning about the bones.

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Everything we eat nowadays contains poison, steroids or chemicals of some form......... Dun eat oso die, eat oso die........ so quit the paranoia. I try to practise moderation which I think is good enough........

When it's time to have your ticket punched, it's time to have it punched. At least, I'd have had the time of my life before I quit......... Very Happy

• Originally posted by :
      Everything we eat nowadays contains poison, steroids or chemicals of some form......... Dun eat oso die, eat oso die........ so quit the paranoia. I try to practise moderation which I think is good enough........

When it's time to have your ticket punched, it's time to have it punched. At least, I'd have had the time of my life before I quit......... Very Happy

poison will kill you slowly, but fish bone will make you whine while you die.

7,133 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by sand king:
      poison will kill you slowly, but fish bone will make you whine while you die.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by ditzy:
      You can take all the calcium you want,if vitamin d isn't present to help absorb it, its out your urine it goes. Laughing

Yes you are right. we are lucky in the tropics, so much sunlight and natural Vit D

Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by :
      Everything we eat nowadays contains poison, steroids or chemicals of some form......... Dun eat oso die, eat oso die........ so quit the paranoia. I try to practise moderation which I think is good enough........

Depends on which way a person wants to go.....

Wink

Please Login or Signup to reply.