05 Sep, 04:09PM in sunny Singapore!

Whose overweight, underweight or just nice?

Subscribe to Whose overweight, underweight or just nice? 13 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • I am now Asian Bmi 21, at 49kg. Even if I get to be 45kg, I am still within healthy Asian Bmi range.

Do you know Fish Leong was 49kg and she went for treatment to be 43kg? Isn't that unhealthy?

If you don't know , check out Asian BMI and post your answer here.

Hope to hear from you!!

2,362 posts since May '06
    15,277 posts since Nov '06
    2,256 posts since Jul '05
    • 170 55kg, asia BMI like that is 19? isnt that underweight? but i dun think i underweight leh

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
      170 55kg, asia BMI like that is 19? isnt that underweight? but i dun think i underweight leh

Congrats! Asian Bmi 19, the minimum. Not underweight at all. Just Don't get any lighter. Razz

1,885 posts since Jan '07
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by tokyofire:
      Using Asian BMI, I am overweight.

Using Ang mo BMI, I am acceptable.

I feel that this BMI is very stupid.

If you are Asian, then lose some weight. No need to feel that BMI is stupid. It gives you just a guide whether you are overweight or not. It cannot tell you about your health. Wink

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by mystee:
      dont have my weight for my height.. i must be underweight...

You must be either very tall or very short. Razz

• Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:
      You must be either very tall or very short. Razz

eh.. no lar.. my height can be found.. but my weight should be below BMI 19

Edited by mystee 02 Jul `07, 6:39PM
    • Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:
      I am now Asian Bmi 21, at 49kg. Even if I get to be 45kg, I am still within healthy Asian Bmi range.

Do you know Fish Leong was 49kg and she went for treatment to be 43kg? Isn't that unhealthy?

If you don't know , check out Asian BMI and post your answer here.

Hope to hear from you!!

actually is very normal for singer/actress to be around the weight 43kg.. especially fish leong isnt tall.

684 posts since Apr '07
    • When I was young, I used to think being slim is great.

Now I know better, it is good to be slim, but better to be healthy.

Best to be both slim and healthy! Razz

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by mystee:
      actually is very normal for singer/actress to be around the weight 43kg.. especially fish leong isnt tall.

I wonder how tall Fish is.

Most actresses are underweight because that's the way they can look slim on TV.

But it is unhealthy to be too underweight.

Please Login or Signup to reply.