05 Sep, 06:50PM in sunny Singapore!

Hidden smoker !!!!

Subscribe to Hidden smoker !!!! 17 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    960 posts since Mar '08
    • First question . Has anyone of you smoke for a long period of time without letting your parents know ? Like hidding it from them .

I`m talking about everyday must smoke those kind.

If have pls teach me how to do it .

Btw i`ve tried quitting but easier said then doneteeth.png

2,929 posts since Oct '02
    4,961 posts since Oct '05
    • so fast get shifted sia.... haha! i was postin then they told me theres an error.

do it means? How to hide from them ar? Tips and tricks? icon_lol.gif

I don't care 1.. i just smoke in front of my mom. Because i think there is nothin to hide?

just smoke outside.... if at home need a smoke, go out lor..

Edited by Lorry` 17 Jul `08, 12:48AM
  • ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,573 posts since Apr '05
  • White lies
    33,006 posts since Aug '05
    1,323 posts since Apr '06
    170 posts since Jun '08
    • i not so lucky. smoke for 6mths only kana busted liao. lol. my stupid teacher went to tell my dad. but it's good lah actually. i don have to think of ways to let him know, and fear whether he will accept it anot.

he always ask me to stop. but i nvr do. lol. till today im still smoking. but i just don smoke infront of my parents. just to show my respect for them.

18,340 posts since Jan '03
    5,232 posts since Mar '04
    18,340 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by JJxJJ:

2 years till my mom found a pouch of Butterfly in my bag

whats wrong with loving insects? icon_lol.gif

119 posts since Jul '08
    • when i was caught with cigarettes, my dad made me chew all of it,17 sticks in all. i vomited like no tomorrow....

Edited by Man!x 01 Aug `08, 6:57PM
    5,232 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by Master -_-:

whats wrong with loving insects? icon_lol.gif

man... getting caught with shag tobacco is.... icon_lol.gif

37 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by Man!x:

when i was caught with cigarettes, my dad made me chew all of it,17 sticks in all. i vomited like no tomorrow....

wah seh....  so hiong  icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

so are you still smokin now?

Please Login or Signup to reply.