08 Sep, 05:48PM in sunny Singapore!

AJ sucks

Subscribe to AJ sucks 59 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    43 posts since Apr '00
    • AJC is so lousy
      i would say it's the worst JC but it wouldn't be fair coz i do not know the other JCs too well
      but at its present state, i cannot be sure it's a good JC

it sucks
      firstly, many talk about the AJ spirit
      when councillors speak, or teachers speak, they always speak of the 'AJ spirit'
      it's non-existent
      most students are more loyal to their sec.sch than to AJ
      this can only be the fault of the school and nothing else

secondly, the people are plain stupid
      most are intellectually challenged and have average results because they are hardworking
      it's so hard to start an intellectual conversation with anyone

thirdly, the location is bad
      when people want to go out, they will ask 'AMK? J8?'
      fine, there is nothing anyone can do about it but i'll just kaobei
      we're just so detached from orchard

fourthly, AJ people are too cheena
      speaking only chinese is not going to bring anyone any good
      do try to speak more English
      i just can't stand it when i talk in english and people reply in chinese
      i mean, which school were they from?
      chinese high, english low?

lastly, look at our Students' Council
      what are they doing?
      they are not doing anything at all
      people should take a look at the other JCs' SCs and observe and compare, instead of being bochup about everything
      i hope the J1s choose a better council

in case u're wondering, i'm a J2 so i know what i'm talking about

297 posts since Apr '00
    • U know something....
      as much as i hate to say this ah
      but i totally agree with you leh....

WE suck!

43 posts since Apr '00
    1,163 posts since Mar '00
    • hmm i dont know about you guys in there... but i know a jc that is even more sucker then yours...

------------------
      Born to be a Wildman! No pain no Glory!!!!!

43 posts since Apr '00
    144 posts since Oct '99
    • non mihi solumn...the sweet light of charity..blah blah.
      you're right, even the school song sucks..hehhehe

297 posts since Apr '00
    • sighz...i hate the song song...no kick

anyway..yah..which JC sucks more??..actually got a few i know..but then i'm not in any of them right now..so i'm just bitching about AJ
      Razz

anyway..AJ so caught up about pre U sem...sian...boring

297 posts since Apr '00
    • korny ah
      forgot to ask
      u wat class one??
      kinda wan to know who thinks the same way as i do

43 posts since Apr '00
    • heh
      if I post my class here, i'll really be another stupid AjCian
      let's just say i'm a J2 from Arts
      i'll just keep it at that =P

what about u?

297 posts since Apr '00
    • actually, i was just expecting something like that from u.

yep! its wise not to disclose ur name and class, something which i'm also not about to do either

well, i'm from science

43 posts since Apr '00
    • cool

now family day and sports day is coming up
      if the council cock up anyway
      and u hear someone laughing
      might be me for all u know =)

wonder how many AJCians noe about this forum
      imagine their ignorant reaction
      " huh? no wat... AJ pple quite smart wat.."

297 posts since Apr '00
    • Haiyo
      for ur infomation, family day and sports day not organised by the councilers
      this year it is organised by the alpha list students ..aka the S-paper students

but then again,whether those kind of pple can organise something nice is pretty unthinkable....we shall see ....and probably laugh our heads off again..
      AJ sucks

129 posts since May '00
    • Oi KaLi Aj sux ur head...
      learn to love it, wait til u all out of skool then start to miss it then u noe...
      I LOVE AJ!!! I LOVE MR TAN!!! I LOVE U ALL!!!
      ~muacks~

------------------
      ------------------------
      The mystery of Heaven revealed...
      -3NiGMA-

43 posts since Apr '00
    297 posts since Apr '00
    5 posts since May '00
    • hey hey hey c'mon everywhere sux okay, even sec sch or uni or army or workplace

okay first of all i totally agree with you that the place sux even though i grad in 1995 from 0294 when you kids were in i dunno still primary school or something.... yeah it's a cheena place and most are perverts or muggers..... face it, we are a product of moe's education system...

hope the gals are better looking nowadays... haha i think they are still plain jane looking right?

------------------
      nobody in particular

43 posts since Apr '00
    • the girls are still like last time lor
      HARDWORKING LIKE SIAO
      but dunno how to think independent or for themselves
      idiotic girls in AJC

297 posts since Apr '00
    • errr...i think u forgot to add in the fact that they are as plain looking as ever...
      sighz..

2 posts since May '00
    • Hey guys, I really think the only ones who suck are the pple who just keeps complaining, and not do anything abt it! http://www.sgforums.com/ubb/icons/icon4.gif
      True, pple are toking a lot about this so-called 'AJ spirit', which has no defination or what, and blahblah (which u have heard a lot it b4). You say no one is doing anything about it. I say there are pple out there, trying hard, but sadly there are many ****ing pple who just keep being wet blankets and push all the blame to those who tried. And just to note, the pple are now more sponteanous compared with at least 2 yrs back.

Do not compare AJ with other schools when you have not seen all of them, stand together with them. All of them have their good and bad pts. And the grass always looks greener on the other side.

Anyway it's childish to waste ur time on comparing. Do something about it since you are already stuck here.

297 posts since Apr '00
    • so? wats ur point?
      flaming me here helps? u too are just blaming someone for something u haf no control over?
      we childish? excuse me, but this is a FORUM
      its used to express out feelings.wat did we do wrong? do something about the AJ spirit?
      honestly, wat haf u done?
      to sum it all up, we are just expressing wat we feel about the collage, not happy, prove it otherwise instead of coming here "preaching", u dun like wat u see..fuck off

43 posts since Apr '00
    • summer> i have considered most of what u have said
      from my first post : <AJC is so lousy
      i would say it's the worst JC but it wouldn't be fair coz i do not know the other JCs too well
      but at its present state, i cannot be sure it's a good JC>
      so u have lost your argument

kali> i agree with u =) but no need to get so upset
      everyone has their own views1

43 posts since Apr '00
    • btw, Kali, have u noticed
      more AJC pple are actually coming to read the forums ? =) cool man

297 posts since Apr '00
    • sighz..so wat if got more Ajcians coming
      they still think in the same dumb myopic view...

can't even understand that there is free speech..sianz...do something about it?
      take the stupid family day...by 11.30am, half the sch was gone liao loh...aj spirit my foot..why dun all stay back clean up? me adn my frens were some of the last to leave leh..

297 posts since Apr '00
    • sighz...summers..u so onz about the aj spirit
      u morning asembly go up there and scold us lar....

sianz..stay here kau beu kau bu...

129 posts since May '00
    • Red in the face, no lah i went for VOlleyball finals too... cheer until voice boh liao... sigh still lost though.

But really.. ppl i havent cheered so much since my days in ACS(I). Everytime we whole school go down to cheer, sure win one. ANd we cheered like siao. That's why ACS got spirit one.

Moral of the story, cheer harder Kali...
      hahahaha

Oh yah... college day come pls oso. Especially JC2... dont pontiank

=)

Lotsa love to all AJCians

------------------
      The mystery of Heaven revealed...

-3NiGMA-

Please Login or Signup to reply.