31 Aug, 12:08AM in sunny Singapore!

Will I be able to enter ACJC?

Subscribe to Will I be able to enter ACJC? 47 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    251 posts since May '07
    2,809 posts since Oct '06
    1,405 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by viper146:
      My L1R5 is 8 after deduction. So do I have any chance of getting into ACJC?

HEY WE'RE IN THE SAME BOAT Mr. Green

I also got 8 after deduction... but hoping can get into science based on the fact that i even bothered to appeal to get in for pae... when i got 9 for prelims after deduction Rolling Eyes

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • SJI go to CJC la..... affiliation shud be easier ma! Laughing

Can chum siong one leh Laughing Laughing

Edited by 25 Jan `08, 4:54PM
    • Originally posted by :
      SJI go to CJC la..... affiliation shud be easier ma! Laughing

Can chum siong one leh Laughing Laughing

I DONT LIKE CJC

I DONT LIKE THE CAMPUS

I DONT LIKE THE PEOPLE

I DONT LIKE THE UNIFORM

I DONT LIKE EVERYTHING ABT THEM

I'M BASICALLY ANTI-CJC

251 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by jonchao72:
      I DONT LIKE CJC

I DONT LIKE THE CAMPUS

I DONT LIKE THE PEOPLE

I DONT LIKE THE UNIFORM

I DONT LIKE EVERYTHING ABT THEM

I'M BASICALLY ANTI-CJC

haha, me too. Twisted Evil

2,084 posts since Apr '06
    553 posts since Jun '05
    • I really dont like the CJC ppl.

I trained with them coz SJI judo and CJC judo train together de mah...

Then the way they pick the female captain is like wtf...

The coach simply chooses the cutest girl (usually of poor quality since no chio girls want to get mauled during a match) who sucks up to him the most.

And she has no leadership qualities lor.. sometimes fight liao will cry one Rolling Eyes

And believe me... a sec 2 would trash her

All the ppl there all suck up one la

Enthu during training... but nvr win gold or silver de... always bronze coz v few jcs have judo.

Always kena pawn flat flat by RJC OR HCJC

I am just appalled by their attitude la...

Now lots of sji ppl dun really wish to go to CJC anymore...

However there are still some who have yet experienced their weird attitude

22,243 posts since Aug '05

• har ! ... now ACJC so competitive ? ....

my time 10 years ago 12, 13 points can already .... Surprised

1,101 posts since Jun '04
    • To TS:You think we are fortune teller ar?Laughing

For science, half-half chance of getting in and you wun be able to do 4H2.For arts , maybe yes.But dun just choose arts because you want to go AC, you will regret laterLaughing

543 posts since Oct '07
      My L1R5 is 8 after deduction. So do I have any chance of getting into ACJC?

How about TJC????

3,084 posts since Jul '05
    • I had a score of 8 (9-1) for my prelims, and I couldn't make it into ACJC science for the PAE this year.

Good luck, you'll need it.

• Originally posted by New Creation:
      How about TJC????

Cannot la.. i think TJC cut off better than AC

harder to get in

3,035 posts since Dec '05
    662 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by yuko-ogura:
      try ajc?

nobody likes ajc liao

well known for being a mugger school Rolling Eyes

543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by jonchao72:
      nobody likes ajc liao

well known for being a mugger school Rolling Eyes

x1 Yeah AJC is mugger college.

251 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by JennTS:
      I had a score of 8 (9-1) for my prelims, and I couldn't make it into ACJC science for the PAE this year.

Good luck, you'll need it.

Shocked Shocked WTF? there was a guy in my school with 14 points and he managed to get into ACJC for PAE this year.

16,326 posts since Aug '01
    3,084 posts since Jul '05
    7,372 posts since Mar '05
    • Originally posted by gLc:
      be prepared for fight club then...

Twisted Evil

I hear they have a renowned fight club. Laughing

5,667 posts since Dec '05
      Shocked Shocked WTF? there was a guy in my school with 14 points and he managed to get into ACJC for PAE this year.

ppl got marnee ijjit.

215 posts since Apr '05
    • my o level was like shit. but acjc still accepted me...

btw, i graduated a few years ago

16,326 posts since Aug '01
Please Login or Signup to reply.