08 Sep, 08:51PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singles Club

What is the current song that stuck in you?

Subscribe to What is the current song that stuck in you? 91 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    13,163 posts since Dec '06
    • I guess a lot of people will have some songs stuck in them right?

So what is the current song that is stuck with you?

for me is...

'The day you went away'

^^

2,760 posts since Jul '07
    • i cannot see chinese in my computer :(

Well I wonder could it be
      When I was dreaming 'bout you baby
      You were dreaming of me
      Call me crazy, call me blind
      To still be suffering is stupid after all of this time

5,716 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by Phoebie:

the song that is always ringing in my mind is 难得有情人 icon_cry.gif

phoebie!

haha cannot GC sia... :(

5,716 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by popikachu:

phoebie!

haha cannot GC sia... :(

me too

i keep on dc from the server.. icon_cry.gif

5,497 posts since Jun '07
    • Seriously for the whole of today, this strange song I only heard once by Liu Ruo Ying.

好像呼吸一样 那么自然 不需要换算
      所以我们相遇 在这季节 绝不是偶然

彷佛候鸟一样 飞过大地 穿越海洋
      原来所有情节 仔细回想 都是种呼唤

感动过的故事 看过的书 经过的地方
      预见的朋友 想念的远方 流过的泪光

• Originally posted by Phoebie:

me too

i keep on dc from the server.. icon_cry.gif

server down :(

but tml got new skill wor! whakaka >.<"

• Originally posted by soleachip:

Seriously for the whole of today, this strange song I only heard once by Liu Ruo Ying.

好像呼吸一样 那么自然 不需要换算
      所以我们相遇 在这季节 绝不是偶然

彷佛候鸟一样 飞过大地 穿越海洋
      原来所有情节 仔细回想 都是种呼唤

感动过的故事 看过的书 经过的地方
      预见的朋友 想念的远方 流过的泪光

i dunno who is Liu Ruo Ying also >.<"

all dunno!!!
      >.<"

i am serious haha i dunno all... ^^

oh my... then what songs do you listen to?

hmm...

i got a bad habit of listening to the same old song again and again...

hmm...

i got a bad habit of listening to the same old song again and again...

What song lah. Wah lao eh, post the youtube link here lah.

Ah that one playing on your blog liao lor.

change le...

i change to the day you went away liao ^^

839 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:

I like this song too.

not chinese or english...

i dun understand lol

14,863 posts since Sep '05
    2,740 posts since Jan '08