<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'List of the things you must have for your other half' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/314772</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 22:52:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah lo. i think it's xiao bai nian right?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:52:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8076636</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by cuddles @ Sat, 10 May 2008 22:31:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rlsh07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm.. suits ur nickname though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:31:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8076583</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 22:30:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by &#23567;&#30333;&#33080;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;must be rich lor..so can support me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm.. suits ur nickname though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:30:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8076580</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by &#23567;&#30333;&#33080; @ Sat, 10 May 2008 22:21:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;must be rich lor..so can support me...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:21:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8076563</guid>
      <author>&#23567;&#30333;&#33080;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 22:07:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ghast.:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;rlsh interested in giga worrrrrrrrrrr&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hmm.. oh well.. he's in love with lenore though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:07:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8076525</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ghast. @ Sat, 10 May 2008 00:04:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;rlsh interested in giga worrrrrrrrrrr&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 00:04:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8074669</guid>
      <author>ghast.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:32:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cute, faithful&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all fits&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hur hur&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wat is all fits?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:32:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8023149</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by gigabyte14 @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:07:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cute, faithful&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all fits&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hur hur&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:07:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022871</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by applesweetgirl @ Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:05:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my other half MUST have&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a sense of humour.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at least the same intelligence as me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;love for me and my family and friends.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's about all....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'll give him all my love! :D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:05:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022864</guid>
      <author>applesweetgirl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by Triple_6s @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:13:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maturity&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;open minded&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cheerful giver&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not afraid to get her hands dirty&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good sense of humor&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;religion-less&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;non gambler&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;non smoker&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;social drinker is a plus point&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;adaptable (coz I always got last minute ideas)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good analytical mind&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's all I can think for now... :D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:13:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022751</guid>
      <author>Triple_6s</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:22:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by shandower:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. Must know how to take care of her body (slim, toned)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. Not overly materialistic&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3. Not possesive&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
then u look at looks ar?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:22:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022608</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by rlsh07 @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:21:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
DailyFreeGames.com:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cup E, tattoos all over, violent, love me super madly, PhD level
at least, +- 5 yrs my age, and most importantly &lt;em&gt;love to
joke&lt;/em&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
you sure abt that?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:21:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022605</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ghast. @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 19:37:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1. at least 1.8m&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. must be a gentlemen, aint less&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3. able to laugh with me, swear with me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4. understanding towards my half fucked personality&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 19:37:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022188</guid>
      <author>ghast.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by popikachu @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 19:35:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;love and being hapy together is all i need...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 19:35:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022186</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by DailyFreeGames.com @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:55:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cup E, tattoos all over, violent, love me super madly, PhD level
at least, +- 5 yrs my age, and most importantly &lt;em&gt;love to
joke&lt;/em&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:55:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8022127</guid>
      <author>DailyFreeGames.com</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by Midlusionz @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 16:39:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1. Respect my family&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. understanding&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3. able to stand my temper&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4. Jovial&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 16:39:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021934</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ispyyy @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:54:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by EarlNeo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is gd to know wat u wan. But sometime, i find that ppl tend
to fall in love with having none of wat they are seaching for.
Sometime, attraction is abt wanting something u cant have or
something u never desire in the 1st place.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most will not get what they&amp;nbsp;want in reality...&lt;br /&gt;
We have only learnt that so called "attraction" from stories,
movies and blah blah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But in actual real life, "attraction" is more than that. You
need more than a life to experience all of those... But I really
cant be bothered to discover the term "attraction" ...&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:54:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021279</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ispyyy @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:49:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by EarlNeo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i guess ur exam are done n over with...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;huh??? what exam ??? Life is like a string of examinations.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Never end... IT WILL NEVER END!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just coming to SC to calm myself for a presentation later.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Talking things tat no1 understand ... hahahaaa...&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:49:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021272</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by EarlNeo @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:47:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It is gd to know wat u wan. But sometime, i find that ppl tend
to fall in love with having none of wat they are seaching for.
Sometime, attraction is abt wanting something u cant have or
something u never desire in the 1st place.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:47:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021268</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by EarlNeo @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:46:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ispyyy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Product must last for more than 20yrs under my rough,
insensitive and&amp;nbsp;careless care.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But... but... but... how&amp;nbsp;will I know it will be more than
20 yrs ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That is why I am still posting this here mah!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i guess ur exam are done n over with...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:46:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021265</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ispyyy @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:13:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Product must last for more than 20yrs under my rough,
insensitive and&amp;nbsp;careless care.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But... but... but... how&amp;nbsp;will I know it will be more than
20 yrs ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That is why I am still posting this here mah!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:13:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021212</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ChiBet @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:09:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The only thing for me is that I must be in love with her&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:09:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021209</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by cuddles @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:07:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if I were to have some specific requirements,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. share some common goals, views and interests yet still
maintain her own.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. no need to be angelic, but down to earth, filial and
kind&amp;nbsp;would be good.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3. honestly, don't have to be extremely beautiful, as long as
got "feel" and have own style.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4. to be the someone dependable on at certain times. Guys are
humans too, we can be down and out at times so it would be most
appreciated if she were to give wisdom during tough times.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but all these are IF I could choose to have.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:07:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021204</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by shandower @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:39:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1. Must know how to take care of her body (slim, toned)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. Not overly materialistic&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3. Not possesive&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:39:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2788:314772:8021160</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of the things you must have for your other half replied by ifish @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 00:49:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pigsticker:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yah lah.. you get what i mean rite... need at least some common
points then can maintain your flowing conversation.. unless your
partner realli that kind of non-stop talking kind.. absolutely
disastrous for me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
this kind also no good leh..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;like only flow 1 way..&lt;/p&gt;</description>