07 Sep, 01:27AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singles Club

guys who flirt

Subscribe to guys who flirt 81 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,241 posts since Sep '05
    • what do you think of them. whats flirting. is passing a comment like 'you look good today' considered flirting. discuss.

19,737 posts since Apr '06
    2,142 posts since Dec '06
    • if that one consider flirt, then i donno wad to say liao..

like that I donno become wad liao

19,737 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by ifish:

if that one consider flirt, then i donno wad to say liao..

like that I donno become wad liao

U become fish. icon_lol.gif

235 posts since Apr '08
    • Just saying that someone looks good today isn't really flirting. Unless you follow it up (continue with questions and compliments).

145 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by seotiblizzard:

Its everywhere. It happens all the time.

Yeah, I agree with that!

Everyone does it to a certain extend, but some people are naturally better than others in this game.

• Originally posted by Eddie Lee:

Just saying that someone looks good today isn't really flirting. Unless you follow it up (continue with questions and compliments).

oh dear dun scare me leh.

actually, is being known as a flirt generally a bad thing? it is right?

2,142 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by cApitaland:

oh dear dun scare me leh.

actually, is being known as a flirt generally a bad thing? it is right?

i dont think become a flirt is a bad thing, provided u dont break anyone heart la..

that one u become asshole already.

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Don’t think the comment amounts to flirting.

Flirting could include making exaggerated pleasing remarks to the person when you may not mean it in your heart.

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    6,889 posts since Jul '05
    3,102 posts since Aug '07
    • So wat's wrong abt flirting. teeth.png

u happy, the receiver happy, anyone else not happy, none of ur concern....  unless itis ur gf. tongue.png

• the male yellow bunny
    1,586 posts since Dec '04
    • if I sincerely tell someone they look good today, is that flirting? :( man, I think complimenting people also gets kind of tough nowadays..

969 posts since Sep '03
    42 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by xavier1979:

I correct myself: To the opposite gender only, in the hope of something in return.

If homos how?

533 posts since Mar '08
    • some girls are praying for guys to flirt with them lor, just dont go overboard, if ure a good flirt...then u wud knw whn the girl is not comfortable with the conversation, just just cut it at there.

• the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by sebosebo:

some girls are praying for guys to flirt with them lor, just dont go overboard, if ure a good flirt...then u wud knw whn the girl is not comfortable with the conversation, just just cut it at there.

exactly, sometimes it can be more fun to hang out in that kind of manner.. I mean would you rather go walking down the streets and talk only about work or politics?

5,864 posts since Apr '03
    11,891 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by cApitaland:

what do you think of them. whats flirting. is passing a comment like 'you look good today' considered flirting. discuss.

"you look good today" is a compliment.

"baby! you look good enough to eat! wanna spend some time alone with me?" *wink* is flirting.

• the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by dumbdumb!:

"you look good today" is a compliment.

"baby! you look good enough to eat! wanna spend some time alone with me?" *wink* is flirting.

oh.. then I think I never flirt liao.. I compliment people more.. :D

533 posts since Mar '08
    • "you look good today" is like initiating a conversation and in turn u hope tht she will answer back smth tht u can tease her with and make her blush...THATS FLIRTING!!!

baby! you look good enough to eat! wanna spend some time alone with me?" *wink* is flirting.

thats sexual harrassment.

104 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by sebosebo:

"you look good today" is like initiating a conversation and in turn u hope tht she will answer back smth tht u can tease her with and make her blush...THATS FLIRTING!!!

This is flirting. Has to be continuous.

533 posts since Mar '08
  • MOUSEHUNT - I GOT CHEESED.
    34,488 posts since Jul '00
Please Login or Signup to reply.