<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread.' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/316309</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; seotiblizzard &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Yuki~!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was stalking you all &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
liar liar pants on fire. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 05:58:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8062201</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; seotiblizzard &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rlsh07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's pretty hard to believe though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Really! Why u dun believe me? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="icon_sad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 05:57:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8062200</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; eagle &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I also enjoyed myself very the muchie. &lt;img title="Mr. Green"
src="../../../images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:40:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060768</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; rlsh07 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Yuki~!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was stalking you all &lt;img src=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is it? ur spirit went n haunt them?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:36:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060764</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; Yuki~! &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I was stalking you all &lt;img src=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:36:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060762</guid>
      <author>Yuki~!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; rlsh07 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by seotiblizzard:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yea. I have to be home by 7. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's pretty hard to believe though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:33:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060753</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; soleachip &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;p&gt;wat movie did u guys watch? did you not watch harold and kumar?
so weird though.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we were so taken by the scene where they showed this and that we
have to watch it the second time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the CGI sucked but i like the part where harold flung kumar into
the cage filled with hippopotamus and pink frogs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:32:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060747</guid>
      <author>soleachip</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;p&gt;you got curfew meh. why i never see it one?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yea. I have to be home by 7. &lt;img src=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:00:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060663</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;p&gt;I think he got curfew like me. &lt;img src=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you got curfew meh. why i never see it one?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:59:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060653</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The fight scenes and the CGI were top notch. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:58:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060651</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think he got curfew like me. &lt;img src=
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:57:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060646</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;p&gt;Yea. U shld have came for the kopi session la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he's too young to go maybe.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:55:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060632</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pewpew:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wahh so many ppl went for kopi ah? O_o&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yea. U shld have came for the kopi session la.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:55:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060629</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by soleachip:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You forgot! I was at the movie too...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Oh u were? i thought u didnt went.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:54:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060627</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wat movie did u guys watch? did you not watch harold and kumar?
so weird though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 15:23:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8060500</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; pewpew &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yep yep. the music during the credits was also very good!
especially the part where that happened.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 23:32:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8058930</guid>
      <author>pewpew</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; soleachip &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Yeah the movie was so good we stayed until the credits finish
rolling!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And you know the scene where they did this after they did that,
amazing stuff.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 22:26:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8058720</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; pewpew &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yep u rememebr the last scene. that was so funny. especially
that thing. ya and that too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 22:22:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8058707</guid>
      <author>pewpew</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I like the last scene best! The movie was hilarious.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 21:28:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8058532</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yup i really enjoyed watching the movie. too good until cannot
remember like pigsticker&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 15:01:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057641</guid>
      <author>pewpew</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; GHoST_18 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thank you very the muchie...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i enjoyed the nite...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 14:52:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057612</guid>
      <author>GHoST_18</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wahh so many ppl went for kopi ah? O_o&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 14:50:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057609</guid>
      <author>pewpew</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; xavier1979 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What movie did you all catch?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 09:51:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057116</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; laurence82 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u never put my name!~!~!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 08:40:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057052</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Thank you for coming to the friday movie + la kopi thread. &#20110; pigsticker &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the movie was so good i totally cannot remember anything...
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 08:40:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2788:316309:8057051</guid>
      <author>pigsticker</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>