<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Why women go for men of success?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/316999</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by popikachu @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:25:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/devil.png"
alt="devil.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with great vulgar comes great responsibility&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ehem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember what i said the last time...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:25:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8140032</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by gigabyte14 @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:00:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Uncertain:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ho Ho Ho&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;giga u are the second person who flames TS with vulgars. Want to
know who is the first? I am haha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm ur side by the way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CatKnight, if no money go sell backside. Afterall, u want woman
for sex.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/devil.png"
alt="devil.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with great vulgar comes great responsibility&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:00:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139971</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by purpledragon84 @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:56:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;remember this TS: no money, no honey..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and we are not even talking abt being materialistic, just being
practical..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:56:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139964</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by elindra @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:28:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yup&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is a practical world. Love is not something that can feed
and cloth you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If TS continues to be in his state of dream, and refuse to take
any proactive approach to improve himself, then hmmm....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
He can always post himself here&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.mailorderhusbands.net/order/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.mailorderhusbands.net/order/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:28:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139862</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by eagle @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:26:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by purpledragon84:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;put it this way..&amp;nbsp;women wun want a man who keeps failing
and incapable of securing a job.. and therefore unable to make ends
meet, which results in not a very bright future..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yup&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is a practical world. Love is not something that can feed
and cloth you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If TS continues to be in his state of dream, and refuse to take
any proactive approach to improve himself, then hmmm....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:26:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139858</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by purpledragon84 @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:13:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;put it this way..&amp;nbsp;women wun want a man who keeps failing
and incapable of securing a job.. and therefore unable to make ends
meet, which results in not a very bright future..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:13:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139662</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by eagle @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:09:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Catknight:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In a free range homosapien world , good hunters and warriors are
only ahandful out of many...what makes a woman attracted to the men
who are successful?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You can't even put yourself in their shoes, and you want to
complain?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seems like you are even too lazy to work for your own
success&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:09:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139656</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Uncertain @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:43:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fuck u la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;everything is sg women no good&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go fuck yourself la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go be gay, go castrate, or go wank to some porn&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ho Ho Ho&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;giga u are the second person who flames TS with vulgars. Want to
know who is the first? I am haha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm ur side by the way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CatKnight, if no money go sell backside. Afterall, u want woman
for sex.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:43:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139569</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by BadzMaro @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:08:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by domonkassyu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no..they are attracted to men who already are rich and can
maintain their $ for them to feel secure.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well , i would want to hope that they are attracted to me as a
successful man not becuase of how much i have now , but how i get
to have much more later through my&amp;nbsp; abilities and talents.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:08:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139464</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by domonkassyu @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:00:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by CannyOng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I will say most women go for successful men are actually just
looking for comfort and material wise. What do u mean by successful
men? Able to earn plenty of money??&amp;nbsp;How abt a top local
sportsman who hit the headline every week of his championship
truimph in a not so popular sport like Silat? Do u consider him
success since he has not achieve the money wise factor?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have u even think a successful businessmen got time to take care
of u? Material wise&amp;nbsp;yes but women are an emotional creature!
Do u think he got time to listen to yr today working agony or when
u have appointment with him which he last min back&amp;nbsp; out due to
his last min appointment regarding a major business deal?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I will say successful men is just a popular a&amp;nbsp;myth
to&amp;nbsp;cover the women materialistic and a&amp;nbsp;non&amp;nbsp;Risk
taker&amp;nbsp;r/s...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Usually I find a&amp;nbsp;moderate successful men more suitable to
fulfil a women emotional and material need(provided u are not
looking for posh car and bungalow).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so tats why women 1st go for rich guys, for the secure future
and ability to satify their materialistic nature den find a beau to
satify their emo nature. den both oso have lor. btw, this usually
applys to sg gals and so called developed countries gals..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:00:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139444</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by domonkassyu @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:55:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is a clear distinction of being rich , and the ability to
make urself rich.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Women are more attracted to men that understands , or have the
ability to make money.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just like how women are attracted to men with talents.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no..they are attracted to men who already are rich and can
maintain their $ for them to feel secure.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:55:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8139433</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by snowfoxx @ Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:49:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by av98m:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;omg why is this blithering idiot still spamming the forums?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;HERE!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.lifepartnermatchmaker.com/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.lifepartnermatchmaker.com/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go buy yourself a wife and shuddup.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if got no money go borrow from friends..if you have any&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;GREAT, neat solutions, the way he needs it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:49:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8131450</guid>
      <author>snowfoxx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by av98m @ Sun, 01 Jun 2008 18:58:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;omg why is this blithering idiot still spamming the forums?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;HERE!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.lifepartnermatchmaker.com/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.lifepartnermatchmaker.com/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go buy yourself a wife and shuddup.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if got no money go borrow from friends..if you have any&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Jun 2008 18:58:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8131385</guid>
      <author>av98m</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by rlsh07 @ Sun, 01 Jun 2008 16:30:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Jun 2008 16:30:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8131049</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Kuali Baba @ Sat, 31 May 2008 02:19:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You've learnt nothing useful from your "bitter experiences"
(probably rejections from women who could smell your desperation
and absence of self-esteem from yards away). It's not our problem
that you chose to let it turn you into a flabby sulk until you
start ranting away incessantly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You're the one who is&amp;nbsp;holding&amp;nbsp;contempt of the truth
that been bouncing off the boulder sitting atop your shoulders.
Face it, you're a narcissistic, sociopathic MCP. Now go and cry in
a corner amid your porno stash.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 31 May 2008 02:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8127325</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by rlsh07 @ Fri, 30 May 2008 23:06:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sigh... hmm..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 23:06:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8127055</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Catknight @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:13:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think most forummers here are gentlemen and ladies , can hold
a good debate without going down to vulgar and rudeness..however
some ppl hold contempt towards the truth, and want to run me down
with their rude behaviour.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:13:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126932</guid>
      <author>Catknight</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Daisuke-kun @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:11:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;call my fren gangster for wad?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;want find trouble with us issit?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we not being high horse attitude and stuff like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;imagine urself to b the woman.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;would u want to be with a man of success or a failure?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:11:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126928</guid>
      <author>Daisuke-kun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by ChoCoChips @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:09:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;aiya u look harder la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sure can find those nice girls one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;unless u're looking for chiobu, gd figure, smart, kind, dun mind
looks, dun mind money.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;den gd luck.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;becuz got 48293843 men competing with u oso.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:09:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126924</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Catknight @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:07:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You want to know what&#8217;s degrading and shaming in life&#8230;you
haven&#8217;t even tasted bitterness of life so stop your high horse
attitude and telling people about life&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:07:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126918</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Catknight @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:05:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gigabyte, I&#8217;m not directing any rude remarks towards you. why
are you behaving like a gangster?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:05:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126915</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Catknight @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:03:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Mod I appreciate if you can warn forummers about the usage of
vulgar language here..besides just locking threads..thanks&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:03:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126912</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by gigabyte14 @ Fri, 30 May 2008 22:03:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Please be more civil&#8230;.a polite society for the forum here&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why should i be polite to you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;degrading us men, shaming us&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you have no life, you know that?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 22:03:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126911</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by Catknight @ Fri, 30 May 2008 21:58:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Please be more civil&#8230;.a polite society for the forum here&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 21:58:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126898</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why women go for men of success? replied by gigabyte14 @ Fri, 30 May 2008 21:56:35 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;How can all men be millionaires and look like takeshi
kaneshiro?Women asking for heaven lah&#8230;&lt;br /&gt;
Our society is not sustainable if all become rich&lt;img title="Sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fuck u la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;everything is sg women no good&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go fuck yourself la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go be gay, go castrate, or go wank to some porn&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 21:56:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2788:316999:8126896</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>