11 Oct, 12:08PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singles Club

Early morning, Bus 147 left me behind w/o stopping

Subscribe to Early morning, Bus 147 left me behind w/o stopping 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,052 posts since Feb '03
    • Can i complain? the bus just leave without stopping. i have no choice but to take cab to smu... kns... got ERP... @@%#E$TDDT

13,301 posts since Dec '06
  • 我又郁闷了...
    49,834 posts since Sep '03
    13,301 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by ^tamago^:

147 also tio this kind of complain. Laughing

ohh ya i can give this topic to your bus forum >.<"

1,099 posts since Mar '06
    • Haha.... You haven see the worst of the worst.... Be thankful that you don't live in SMRT territory area... SMRT has much more worst frequency and even till off-peak period at night time, I pity those people waiting at the bus stop opposite Far East Plaza for Service 190, they have to struggle very hard to board the bus... Another place I pity is at the bus stop outside Little India MRT Station towards Woodlands for Service 960 and Service 980 (especially Sunday night..). You should go and see how desperately those Indians trying to board the bus by pushing very hard to the person in front of them in order to board the bus...

Edited by TIB1062Y 05 Jun `08, 10:26AM
    4,278 posts since Nov '06
    • great to have more singaporeans like you. i jus hope that all our bus captains will come from china soon. already hundreds of bus captains have quitted from sbst last month and the trend seems to be continuing. once 154 had shortage of 3 drivers the next bus became 45 min. cos each complaint made more demerit points are given than a commendation. go on have this lifestyle. im sure waiting for a 1 hour frequency  will be a common affair soon or better still more PRCs.

i believe you flagged the bus late? or its packed to all the way to the door

Edited by SBS9888Y 05 Jun `08, 10:36AM
    • Today, i waited from 8 to 8.30am. the bus just drive past the bus stop without stopping. According to LTA, i thought they put in more work on route etc and it seems it's still the same problem... 

20,890 posts since Apr '06
    57 posts since Mar '08
    1,865 posts since Sep '07
    • did u flag? or just walk to the front of the bus stop and wait? if u got flag den maybe can complain.. i duno..

998 posts since Mar '08
    • he just wanna tell pple he is in smu. juz kiddin

Edited by FirePig 05 Jun `08, 3:16PM
  • Je'taime
    10,940 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by FirePig:

he just wanna tell pple he is in smu. juz kiddin

No.. this topic is abt the bus 147 le

• Originally posted by purpledragon84:

did u flag? or just walk to the front of the bus stop and wait? if u got flag den maybe can complain.. i duno..

I did... and I overslept... bo pian.. take cab to work lo

998 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by thelesis:

No.. this topic is abt the bus 147 le

Dont use singlish if you dunno how to use okay? You should be using 'la' here, not 'le'

• Originally posted by FirePig:

Dont use singlish if you dunno how to use okay? You should be using 'la' here, not 'le'

Oh, my singlish really bothers you? so sorry LA <-- =)

• suan liao la.. u are still in one piece, safe and sound, life goes on, good what..

what if the bus driver din wan to turn in, den u flag very vigorously he dulan he swerve in and bang straight into u how? haha..

da shi hua xiao, xiao shi hua wu.. haha..

• bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by thelesis:

Can i complain? the bus just leave without stopping. i have no choice but to take cab to smu... kns... got ERP... @@%#E$TDDT

hmm.. well well.. where did u take from?

4 posts since Oct '05
    3,176 posts since Aug '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.