==== Cancelled ====
I show this outing my full support. Mentally. Emotionally. Spiritually.
Originally posted by soleachip:I show this outing my full support. Mentally. Emotionally. Spiritually.
$$$ ![]()
Dear chip,
Monetarily and Physically would be the best. ![]()
First Bump for the kind attention.
Book the chalet first lah. Auntie show you all full mental support.
haiz....on off on off... like playing with a switch ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Book the chalet first lah. Auntie show you all full mental support.
You're no auntie to me, I believe we're from the same 'era' ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:haiz....on off on off... like playing with a switch
Arrogantly, with Detached as the co-organizer - there won't be anymore hiccups ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
You're no auntie to me, I believe we're from the same 'era'
You also bananarama era meh?
Arrogantly, with Detached as the co-organizer - there won't be anymore hiccups
see up there .... my status... ![]()
will probably sar-pork my share of costs... but whether i'm coming is still debatable...
Originally posted by soleachip:You also bananarama era meh?
Yes. But my taste of music goes back all the way to the 60s - notably 1971; the birth of The Eagles.
Not forgetting to pay tribute to The Beatles, Bee Gees, Johnny Cash, Guns N' Roses and all other vintage pop/country/rock individuals and groups
\/
Yes. But my taste of music goes back all the way to the 60s - notably 1971; the birth of The Eagles.Not forgetting to pay tribute to The Beatles, Bee Gees, Johnny Cash, Guns N' Roses and all other vintage pop/country/rock individuals and groups
\/
ok
Originally posted by pigsticker:see up there .... my status...
will probably sar-pork my share of costs... but whether i'm coming is still debatable...
Aight, pal. Hope to see you there - don't waste money paying for others' fun, you know? :P
Bananas and chocolate bars!
Seoti the Maria Mama take note please!
Hmmmm....
Hmmmm....
Originally posted by Patrik:Hmmmm....
Patrik kor kor coming! ![]()
hopefully food will be good. ![]()
knn no date straight away put names le.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:knn no date straight away put names le.
Prefer fri or sat leh?
Arrogantly, with Detached as the co-organizer - there won't be anymore hiccups
Yes yes detached got my trust!
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Yes yes detached got my trust!
^^
Gotta catch 'em all!