-
-
I just saw a photo of acjc's fun fair taken dunno when.
But why?
There is one phenomeno!
That is ... WHY GIRLS THERE ARE SO CHIO!!
SO ATTRACTIVE AND CHARMING >> AND everybody's dream-girl TYPE!!
By the way, is there any one who is in ACJC currently available for my courtship??
Sincerely and very seriously say this:
Hello there! One of you is my dream girl!
Please respond to me to pity me as i have been searching for you in all my LIFE!!
OoOoh ... sorry .. today, i am not so poetic. I dun have words for you. But, my heart is as real as Zhen Zhu ... as realistic as my sandal! the sea cries for me ... OoOh ..
Heehee ... respond lah ...(PoOOf)
(Oh Boy! It is time to DreAm about HeR again)
Ciao ..
-
-
-
Funny...
I've had friends from lotsa other skools commenting that ACJC gurls are soooo chio/cute/charming/etc... BUT Having studied there for 2 years, I don't think so.
Minus a few drop dead gorgeous ones, the majority of the gurlz aren't all that great.
Perhaps the grass is alwez greener on the other side. I find RJC gurlz most ... ... exciting.
-
-
-
ac girls are chio???? in fact i feel that what make ac so popular is that the guys there are cute!!!!! somehow the uniform make them looks more stylo.. though i’m not from acjc but my current bf is from there. the 94-95 batch. that day i went to the funfair with him and was really impressed with the cute guys there. esp the stall with all those national swimmers and ang peng siong. wah lau, really drool man. somehow the girls there pales in comparison. in fact, both mi and my bf feels that they look like spg.
-
-
-
Originally posted by sleek:i really think that ACJC gurls not that chio mah. i think the quality in RJ is better but got more above average ones in AC... hmmm... but got a lot of ahlian pattern one leh... why ah?
the guys are mostly not bad lah... no further comments.YEAH MAN!!! RJ GIRLS MORE CHIO THAN ACJC GIRLS!!!!! HAH...
------------------
Born to be a Wildman! No pain no Glory!!!!!
-
-
-
I hope that you guys realise that this was a post intended help somebody meet a girl from AC.. However this degenerated into a pointless debate about whether girls from AC were lookers or not..Anyway.. beauty is in the eye of the beholder....
so i guess you guys can't really say much about who's gorgeous and who's not ...
it doesn't matter whether AC is invaded by lians or spgs... or whether rj's got the beauties and the brainiacs...let's not waste time...so my suggestion to all is to cut this long story short... step out of your house.. get a life... and get laid..be happy
- iain lawrence
[This message has been edited by KingCobra (edited 09 June 2000).]
-
-
-
basket kingcobra i feel as if you are the most contented bastard hanging his balls about but hey aren't we all ;P
anyway i think we are all SSOOOOOOO over ac/rj girls already by now and in this stage of our evolution i have to agree with the cobra and to add my own point, that there are more... ... girl 'types", let's say than JC girls. and that is not simply refering to their age yes?
so we shall give this a rest and move on to more fulfilling prey.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Jervoice:I just saw a photo of acjc's fun fair taken dunno when.
But why?
There is one phenomeno!
That is ... WHY GIRLS THERE ARE SO CHIO!!
SO ATTRACTIVE AND CHARMING >> AND everybody's dream-girl TYPE!!
By the way, is there any one who is in ACJC currently available for my courtship??
Sincerely and very seriously say this:
Hello there! One of you is my dream girl!
Please respond to me to pity me as i have been searching for you in all my LIFE!!
OoOoh ... sorry .. today, i am not so poetic. I dun have words for you. But, my heart is as real as Zhen Zhu ... as realistic as my sandal! the sea cries for me ... OoOh ..
Heehee ... respond lah ...(PoOOf)
(Oh Boy! It is time to DreAm about HeR again)
Ciao ..its either you are a very nice guy, or ur standard very low
-