05 Sep, 03:53PM in sunny Singapore!

Malaysia so dangerous!!

Subscribe to Malaysia so dangerous!! 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    9,174 posts since Sep '05
    1,843 posts since Jan '05
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • depends on one's luck and where u go.  Me walk around the road past midnight in KL, nothing happened.   KL to me is as safe as sg

• Originally posted by qlqq9:

depends on one's luck and where u go.  Me walk around the road past midnight in KL, nothing happened.   KL to me is as safe as sg

Then u're lucky...icon_lol.gif

4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:

Then u're lucky...icon_lol.gif

but whatever, be it in sg or other countries it pays to be careful and be aware of the surrounding for one's security.

• Originally posted by qlqq9:

but whatever, be it in sg or other countries it pays to be careful and be aware of the surrounding for one's security.

U can go for a crime prevention talk for the Police...most Singaporeans are ignorant, take everything for granted...icon_lol.gif

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,802 posts since Feb '08
    2,596 posts since Sep '04
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,802 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by Detached:

I in sg also tio robbed twice liao leh... icon_evil.gif

at least you still got your life, in malaysia most of the time you won't be alive..

• Originally posted by Detached:

I in sg also tio robbed twice liao leh... icon_evil.gif

wah so suay ah??

• but what irks me is the relaxed atmosphere after the snatch theft....

what did the pump attendant shout?

"OI BAGI BALIK AH!(eh return leh!)" ???

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,573 posts since Apr '05
    126 posts since Mar '08
    • ya la.. everywhere u go also got risk de ma.. even u went to hawker centre eat ur breakfast, also can get robbed or choked on ur food... den u dun nid eat mehz? juz take of urself when u r outside... if u lived ur life with so many fears, tt i sugest u ask ur family members send u to IMH.. there the ppl will lock u in  cell to prevent u from any of ur fears..

1,048 posts since May '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.