kiddo? why dun u pee n look yourself in the mirror? bloodly olevel repeater who's life revolt around here!Originally posted by Agenda:Now why would I wanna give even 1cent to a loser like you? kiddo?
cannot view leh! need passwordOriginally posted by Hibiki:http://www.blogger.com/publish-comment.do?blogID=33541536&postID=115756173318750321&r=ok
My fren blogged about the match, and the PRCs come commenting. You guys might wanna read. Their comments simply makes my blood boil!!
No we won't.Originally posted by Manager433:This football topic gonna becomes a anti-prc one. We'll make it to Sunday Times. Jia You!
Wont oneOriginally posted by Manager433:This football topic gonna becomes a anti-prc one. We'll make it to Sunday Times. Jia You!
hanor, hanor.Originally posted by laurence82:Wont one
gahmen afraid of prcs![]()
To be honest, South Korea, Japan, S Arabia and a few of the other gulf states are better than China.Originally posted by nanren4ever:I don't care if Singapore now only has a slim chance of advancing. The thing is, we made China shut up. A 1-0 win and 0-0 draw really isn't something to crow about. China a Asian soccer power? They have been made 2 look like just another ordinary team.
Singapore did perform great. But i guess it is very obvious from China's performance that they are saving energy and avoiding injuries to prepare for their next 2 matches.Originally posted by nanren4ever:I don't care if Singapore now only has a slim chance of advancing. The thing is, we made China shut up. A 1-0 win and 0-0 draw really isn't something to crow about. China a Asian soccer power? They have been made 2 look like just another ordinary team.
This looks like a job for............................Originally posted by laurence82:Wont one
gahmen afraid of prcs![]()