i can't see 7 too so whoever that post something there i see nutsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How come only can see page 8?
7 very unlucky?![]()
Yeah..Originally posted by ghimpheng:i can't see 7 too so whoever that post something there i see nuts
those courts need to pay i supposeOriginally posted by hobochua:How about indoor courts next time like in joo seng and the one at bedok CC...???
Then rain wun affect Bballers mood liao Cheers Hobo....![]()
bedok goodOriginally posted by hobochua:How about indoor courts next time like in joo seng and the one at bedok CC...???
Then rain wun affect Bballers mood liao Cheers Hobo....![]()
paiseh.....no time come online to pm u......Originally posted by ghimpheng:thanks for all those who came
and those who did not come but on e confirmed list and never give me any notice i am totally dissapointed
due to rain we had to end the session early
sorry to kerts who did not manage to play @ all
and sorry to all who came from so far but play so little as i tot you guyz would be punctual but apparently i was wrong
that ok it was raining nothing we can do about itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sorry to the organiser as some of us left halfway, not very sporting of us
those who never attend the outing please stop your "GREAT" commentsOriginally posted by CKeer:Obviously something happened.
Why? He too corky about Chelsea ar?
Cheers.
C.K
how much?Originally posted by ghimpheng:that ok it was raining nothing we can do about it
i went to SLS with my brazillian friend and got a Fully Mod PS2 With 2 Orginal Controller and 1 Original Memory Card With 1 Game
lol yeah he is pure brazillianOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how much?
he brazilian meh?
dun seem so leh
i know who u talking about..i met him before on the AA outing
Originally posted by ghimpheng:those who never attend the outing please stop your "GREAT" comments
and btw you are the only "MAN UTD" fan that posted to ti siao
you were not even there to see what happen and start to "ASSUME"
please football is football and this outing has nothing to do with it :roll:
u are indeed a man utd fan helloOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
Awww.. so sad. Before you even read what i've typed you've already got the mindset that "Hey! This guy is against me. Must be a United fan.".
If you cant even take this little joke den i suggest you go home and hide under your blanket.
Cheers.
C.K
Hi kid!Originally posted by ghimpheng:u are indeed a man utd fan hello
Not crowded at all the one at marine parade.Originally posted by hisoka:bedok goodbut hor, there always very crowded one.
what about the one at marine parade? the one in the library building
we should go to that indoor court if there is any other basketball outingOriginally posted by hobochua:Not crowded at all the one at marine parade.![]()