I think he is the true heir but not this year against Spurs. They need a miracle to get a win in Texas....If they do they will have a shot if not...Good bye cos Spurs are a good Road team...They are not fancy but efficient just like the soldiers of 300. They play as a team and display the spirit of a cohesive unit just like SPARTANS.Originally posted by stellazio:King James!
can he do it to the spurs? maybe he is the true heir to michael jordan.![]()

Use live-stream lor. PPstream, livead-tv or SopcastOriginally posted by Gordonator:do keep us updated. some of us like me don't have Cable. sigh...![]()
cavs 4th quarter quite zai one+ home crowd advantage. but i still think the spurs are too much and too good for a 1 man team.Originally posted by jay_rocks:now 56-50. sian... cavs keep losing. can dun bother to watch liao
i still find cavs totally cmi leh. plus home court adv, but cav shooting percentage is way below 40%.Originally posted by stellazio:cavs 4th quarter quite zai one+ home crowd advantage. but i still think the spurs are too much and too good for a 1 man team.![]()
the spurs defense is very good leh. dun under estimate them, plus lebron is not exactly a sharp shooter also.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i still find cavs totally cmi leh. plus home court adv, but cav shooting percentage is way below 40%.
ijjit? i didnt realise this. but i find spurs is a cheat. they had more foreign players rather than americans in the match lei.Originally posted by stellazio:the spurs defense is very good leh. dun under estimate them, plus lebron is not exactly a sharp shooter also.
in fact none of them really are, but daniel gibson seems to have the makings of one.
soemthing i find about most young players this days are that, they rather dribble, do fanciful layups and dunks, rather then practice on thier jumper, fade away etc.![]()