Anyway, it's good for the beneficiary and some good is being done, whether the sincerity to help is there or not. It's not that I don't believe or am sceptical, I just choose not to think too much of it.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Chelsea is a big club and it is hard for the media not to take note of it
@ least you guyz dun know that Chelsea is doing those charity work they are not really Making a big meal out of it nor the press make a big meal out of it they know but never put in newspaper
must accept the fact that no matter chelsea do right or positive thingsOriginally posted by lalaTearz:wah lao..which club doing more donations also wan fight...let football do the talking la...
when got no achievement of course have to dig something out from nowhere to compare wat..Originally posted by Xtrider:Knn...donation also wan to fight..the players donate or not is their individual choice wat, club is club, player is player..any way i think michael essein donates back home also. i think they are referring to those who donate in UK, so overseas commitment not counted..
and btw, Barcelona contributes yearly to UNICEF and even have their logos on their jersey leh..wat chelsea did is nothin compared to that. I can cite many more clubs also but lazy la.