zzzzzzz...
screwed up TS and thread..
Originally posted by Master -_-:First of all, It's not only Chelsea where there are glory hunters in abundance. When Liverpool won the Champions League, i have seen Ex Arsenal fans and Tottenham fans heralding the Liverpool jersey and emblazoning their "heroes" names on them.. Remember when Blackburn won the league, how often did u see Blackburn jerseys roaming SG compared with now? Every club has fair weathered fans and i've seen Man Utd fans pledging loyalty to other clubs depending on the performance. if i were to be stereotyping Chelsea, i would be hypocritical by not mentioning Man Utd too..
I mentioned JT being a helluva crybaby. When did that statement becomes a condemning attack on JT as a whole as both club/country captain. When he took the boot to the face, i lauded him. Respect was there.. He lived up to Dennis Wise as the next bravado captain of Chelsea..Do not misconstrue every single word i posted and simply add an extension of your "attacks" on me...I rather he let his performance on his pitch do the talking than his off the pitch actions (crying like a baby, playing mind games)
Obviously when you meant young, you really meant young as in 12 or 13? Certainly you have heard of the word bad tempered? Since when does bad tempered = violence on the pitch? Show me a dictionary which does, thanks.. Im sure not only me has seen drogba playing on the pitch...Sure enough, he's a great striker but im sure needs to do more in the "human" department.. Whiny and grumpy as he is, surely he could curb his anger at one point during the Champions League finals and not spoil a beautiful final.. Well, he takes after Lehmann as being the 2nd player to be sent off in a Champions league final anyway...
U supported since Zola's time? i supported since Glenn Hoddle's time? Glenn who? Google it...I supported Chelsea back then as much as i supported Man United and certainly, back then..the rivarly between Chelsea and Man United wasnt that huge.. Ever since, Roman came, the support has been subdued and reach the point of "dun care anymore" because he made the club which i supported since young becoming like a business rather than passion...
Please be bothered to get your facts right when ur sober enough to reply
Originally posted by Spartans:Wow injustice! You should let that Gavin collect himself mah. Or let that Allan or whatever shit collect on Gavin's behalf since he is the president.
Power98FM urge me down to collect the deposit as it been left there for sometimes so I have no choice but to collect it and also do not want to give bad impression to power98FM so went down on that day they call me
ITS ALREADY OVER!!! u cant change anything even if u open up a thousand threads bout this..grow up le
Shit happens. Dont brood over it. What doesnt kill you will make you stronger. I am pretty sure some chelsea fans will grow up from this and become even tougher fans.
As for Man U fans, well let them celebrate all they want.
the old one side of the story.. do you guys really think a bunch of adults will just get angry over him with a mere 50 bucks? you were given a chance to come back, but what did you do? continue to abuse and insult the people.
and even then, you could still have passed the money back via an atm transfer or other methods like meeting up personally..

i have the reply from the other side of the coin.. do you guys wana see it? or should i just lock this stupid thread up.
basically, GP's an idiot..
we all know that and he's probably hated by all (especially the CFC fans) so by letting him talk nonsense and show his delusions, adds nothing to constructive discussion at all...
oh well.. you're the mod, your call ![]()
Dear Members,
As the person actively involved in the management of CFCSG, I am obliged to provide you with the complete details of what has taken place prior to GP's current smear campaigns against CFCSG. Briefly here they are in chronological order:-
27 March
CFC announced their ASIAN SUMMER TOUR
04 April
GP sms'ed me with the following message (I personally believe he wanted to warm up to us to be reinstated in CFCSG so that he would qualify to go with us to KL to see Chelsea):
[quote]
Jackson Ghim Pheng here. Hope that things have cool off and cfcsg is doing well. Will head down to live game to return 50 soon. And I really don't know how to transfer and I have no intention from the start to take the 50. It is an misunderstanding.
[/quote]
05 April
Put up this thread in the Committee forum TAKING BACK GHIMPHENG
The response from the committee was an unanimous 'NO'
GP continued to send sms's to most committee members and some members in the hope of them putting in a good word for him.
When his approaches were not responded by us, he collaborated with rival clubs' fans and launch his personal vendetta against CFCSG. He led rival clubs' fans to our forums where occasionally unpleasant remarks were hurled at our enemy clubs. He even copied messages from our forum and posted them in Stomp. This scheming sonofabitch succeeded into getting his 'friends' to hurl at us all sorts of filthy languages (no need for me elaborate .. you already heard them all)
I responded by posting a message on Stomp to clarify the misconceptions that were hot topics then.
He is now saying that his reputation has been tarnished .. wrongly dismissed and that he did not steal the money, he was merely keeping it for the Club for the right moment to return.
THE FACT
He collected the deposit (without our knowledge) we paid for the Siloso Beach Soccer 5-a-side Tournament held on 11 Aug 2007.
In September I was informed of the matter by the person who originally paid the deposit and his attempts to recover the money ignored by GP. I started my credit control work. Initially I mistook the amount to be $30. This sneaky pest capitalised on my mistake and promptly offered to return the money ( a cool quick profit of $20 haha) Here is his reply to my letter:
[quote]
RE: Deposit - Beach Football
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 6:56:35 PM
To: Allan Chan ([email protected])
i will try to pass the $30 to someone and ask him to pass it to you[/quote]
When I realised my mistake, I insisted that he should return $50 instead. From the moment onwards, he avoided returning the deposit with excuses 'dont know how to do a transfer', 'my father dont have cheque', 'no time to go to Alps', etc. In total, 4 committee members (I, Gavin, Wes and Henry) tried to recover the money - all failed.
He only returned the money on 26 April when Chelsea hosted man u in an EPL game ... 9 months later
so entertaining sia
ENEMY clubs sia.
its GP against The Rest of the World ![]()
Glory glory man united~~~~
Originally posted by stellazio:the old one side of the story.. do you guys really think a bunch of adults will just get angry over him with a mere 50 bucks? you were given a chance to come back, but what did you do? continue to abuse and insult the people.
and even then, you could still have passed the money back via an atm transfer or other methods like meeting up personally..
hi you are in CFCSG naturally you are bias towards them and there is no benifit for you or anyone in CFCSG in siding with me
Given a chance to come back ? - no I was not given a chance to
Continue to abuse and insult people - evidence please I never did anything of that sort and I condemn vulgarities and rarely even use vulgarities in real life unless angered
I already agree to return the moeny by meeting up but Allan Chan refuse to accept this method of payment
and how can CFCSG still put the reason as serious offence punishable by law when the money is already being returned ?
Dear Members,
As the person actively involved in the management of CFCSG, I am obliged to provide you with the complete details of what has taken place prior to GP's current smear campaigns against CFCSG. Briefly here they are in chronological order:-
27 March
CFC announced their ASIAN SUMMER TOUR
04 April
GP sms'ed me with the following message (I personally believe he wanted to warm up to us to be reinstated in CFCSG so that he would qualify to go with us to KL to see Chelsea): - No you are wrong I do not wish to be given a chance to be back in CFCSG nor any activities of CFCSG so don't assume
[quote]
Jackson Ghim Pheng here. Hope that things have cool off and cfcsg is doing well. Will head down to live game to return 50 soon. And I really don't know how to transfer and I have no intention from the start to take the 50. It is an misunderstanding. - AS stated I mean what i say
[/quote]
05 April
Put up this thread in the Committee forum TAKING BACK GHIMPHENG
The response from the committee was an unanimous 'NO'
GP continued to send sms's to most committee members and some members in the hope of them putting in a good word for him.
When his approaches were not responded by us, he collaborated with rival clubs' fans and launch his personal vendetta against CFCSG. He led rival clubs' fans to our forums where occasionally unpleasant remarks were hurled at our enemy clubs - Evidence Please when did I collaborate with anyone As far as I know Allan Chan Collaborated with DANIEL TNG a senior stomper in bpl stomping ground that I am sure please provide evidence that I collabrated with any of the users. He even copied messages from our forum and posted them in Stomp. This scheming sonofabitch succeeded into getting his 'friends' to hurl at us all sorts of filthy languages (no need for me elaborate .. you already heard them all) - I merely posted what you guyz posted in the public forum and this was to force CFCSG to resolve the issue it was not about undermining CFCSG it is about forcing you guyz out and is they feel that what you guyz posted is wrong not that I collabrated with them get that right.
I responded by posting a message on Stomp to clarify the misconceptions that were hot topics then.
He is now saying that his reputation has been tarnished .. wrongly dismissed and that he did not steal the money, he was merely keeping it for the Club for the right moment to return. - I was dimiss for other reason earlier on but the reason of being ban change swifty and stated I intend to return in the next live game gathering
THE FACT
He collected the deposit (without our knowledge) we paid for the Siloso Beach Soccer 5-a-side Tournament held on 11 Aug 2007. - I was going to return in the next live game anyway to gavin I didn't think too much about informing this and that @ that point in time and I was the captain of the team and they naturally contacted me after they already contacted gavin if i had not remember wrongly this is so long ago so I am not sure but gavin yet to go down to collect the deposit presumbly busy with work that is why power98fm contacted me instead of the one who place the deposit.
In September I was informed of the matter by the person who originally paid the deposit and his attempts to recover the money ignored by GP - I don't recall Gavin attempt to recover the money from me @ all please Check with Gavin I hope he won't give a false testimony. I started my credit control work. Initially I mistook the amount to be $30. This sneaky pest capitalised on my mistake and promptly offered to return the money ( a cool quick profit of $20 haha) Here is his reply to my letter
[quote]
RE: Deposit - Beach Football
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 6:56:35 PM
To: Allan Chan ([email protected])
i will try to pass the $30 to someone and ask him to pass it to you[/quote]What nonsense ? we talk on phone and the sum of deposit is clearly $50 where
When I realised my mistake, I insisted that he should return $50 instead. From the moment onwards, he avoided returning the deposit with excuses 'dont know how to do a transfer', 'my father dont have cheque', 'no time to go to Alps', etc. In total, 4 committee members (I, Gavin, Wes and Henry) tried to recover the money - all failed. - When Did Gavin, Wes and Henry attempt to recover the money ? and NO TIME TO GO TO ALPS IS 100% nonsense I didn't say that alright and I already don't trust bank transfer why would i ask my father to write a cheque to you and I didn't say statement like my father don't have cheque =/ accusation
He only returned the money on 26 April when Chelsea hosted man u in an EPL game ... 9 months later - Things have coolen off by then and I decided it is the right time to go down that time I wanted to go down much earlier but u refuse to meet up and insisted on bank transfer so I decided not to go down and there is very less matches that are early kickoffs as wellGavin, Wes and Henry as far as I know didn't attempt to recover the money as stated - I don't know where this came from
Allan is the only one that attempt to recover the money as far as I know
if you want to ban me for other reasons fine but not a false reason
ghimpheng, are u looking for people to side u over here?
so this thread now become GP vs CFCSG?
anyway i think whatever the man utd fans here advise you won't listen at all. I can only say, time to grow up and move on~
Originally posted by ghimpheng:
hi you are in CFCSG naturally you are bias towards them and there is no benifit for you or anyone in CFCSG in siding with meGiven a chance to come back ? - no I was not given a chance to
Continue to abuse and insult people - evidence please I never did anything of that sort and I condemn vulgarities and rarely even use vulgarities in real life unless angered
I already agree to return the moeny by meeting up but Allan Chan refuse to accept this method of payment
and how can CFCSG still put the reason as serious offence punishable by law when the money is already being returned ?
no, i side with what i read from both sides. did you know i was actually asked to be the middleman to try and get you back in? i bet you didn't.
if only you tried to settle things earlier, like returning the money among many other things as well as changing your behaviour, this wouldn't have happened.
no, i remember that at one time your passion for chelsea shone soo strongly that you were making enemies in many forums, which led them to criticize CFCSG, and when you were told that your way of doing was wrong, you started getting angry and disrespectful towards the management.
maybe you might want to explain bout the 30 and 50 part after collecting the money.
give him a break la..
he is still growing-up..
rite nw he only tinks wad he do is sure to be right..
he's a disgrace to himself anyway
Ghimpheng/Stellazio,
Whether CFCSG is in the wrong or Ghimpheng is in the wrong, I personally feel you two should not be arguing or resolving this dispute here. It is from another private forum and should not be linked to this public forum.
Ghimpheng, your choice of action is only drving you further from your stated intentions and are only making them more hostile towards you. It only makes then even less inclined to come out and talk to you. It also does nothing to help your credibility and only damages it even more.
Rather than draw people to support you, you are alienating everyone else even more, whether it is Chelsea fans or non-Chelsea fans.
Stellazio, I'm repeating myself but I agree with the Bear that this thread should be closed, although our reasoning is slightly different. But once again as both he and I have said it's your call.
No amount of you guys or anyone else arguing about the dispute here is going to resolve it. It should not be resolved here in the first place.
Euro Cup is coming, let's look forward to international football.
i want to agree with you. no one from the cfcsg wanted trouble with him. i am very happy if the mod locked this post. we not come here to make trouble but since he made trouble first we from cfcsg must come out here to defend if not only he talk and no one talk back.
if he wanted to be ashamed i can follow him everywhere he go. i will show every one here and other forums he was all the time lying because if i dont do that every one thought he was right
Originally posted by ghimpheng:
hi you are in CFCSG naturally you are bias towards them and there is no benifit for you or anyone in CFCSG in siding with meGiven a chance to come back ? - no I was not given a chance to
hey kid.... why dun u just study hard... learn some simple programme.... start ur own site and create ur own fan club? u can be the king there and continued ur support of chelsea lor.....
gp kiddo, y dun u go n watch volleyball instead?
give us a break pls. ![]()
grow more cock hair then talk better
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ghimpheng, are u looking for people to side u over here?
so this thread now become GP vs CFCSG?
anyway i think whatever the man utd fans here advise you won't listen at all. I can only say, time to grow up and move on~
GP vs football
this thread will no longer serve any purpose.
if you want, settle your problems privately.