Originally posted by innosaint:Well, ManU did another one against Blackburn.
Ref "die die" wanna give ManUre win, & he did..... or they did.
so do you look a gift horse in the mouth?? it is just people who can see, hate some teams who buy their way to success.. so with their conscience, they let MU win lor..
got a problem, join the FA as a ref lor.. then give red card to Ronaldo every time they start a game lor.. else just button it la.
i'll say this only...... ManU fans here can go fuck off to their mother chee bye from the back hole!
Originally posted by divingutd:i'll say this only...... ManU fans here can go fuck off to their mother chee bye from the back hole!
grow up la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:grow up la
aiya, it is only when people at loss of what to say, and defeated then all these low-down words are used lor.. what you expect from thrash?
thrash like icefatmonkey!
i'll be nicer... manure go suck c ronaldo's cock n continue being desperate wive for supporter a diver as pro as guo jingjing!
Originally posted by 798:thrash like icefatmonkey!
i'll be nicer... manure go suck c ronaldo's cock n continue being desperate wive for supporter a diver as pro as guo jingjing!
lol
relac la
Originally posted by divingutd:i'll say this only...... ManU fans here can go fuck off to their mother chee bye from the back hole!
Originally posted by 798:thrash like icefatmonkey!
nice 1 la!
i think you wtf. because of man utd, ppl go fcuk their own mothers, you happy meh? siao lang. you're a disgracement to singaporeans fans.
i support liverpool but also nvr like this say man utd. i even congrats my those friends who supported man utd when they won the double last season. it's true they are stronger and deserve to win what. why feel soured & jealous when you cant?
i think you this kind ppl ki si ka ho lah.
Originally posted by limpper:i think you wtf. because of man utd, ppl go fcuk their own mothers, you happy meh? siao lang. you're a disgracement to singaporeans fans.
i support liverpool but also nvr like this say man utd. i even congrats my those friends who supported man utd when they won the double last season. it's true they are stronger and deserve to win what. why feel soured & jealous when you cant?
i think you this kind ppl ki si ka ho lah.
this type of perosn no need talk reason with him one ![]()
Well one thing for sure is Man United fans really no need to talk reason one!
They will KPKB about every other teams, but nobody can KPKB about theirs.
Just drop by the "EPL & football" forum(more like pro-MU forum) & everyone can witness that it's true.
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Well one thing for sure is Man United fans really no need to talk reason one!
Just drop by the "EPL & football" forum(more like pro-MU forum) & everyone can witness that it's true.
bo bian.. the man utd fans all fuck up in their brain.. just win can liao they don't care whoever dive or cheats..
i respect arsenal, liverpool fans.. for me myself is chelsea fans
but man utd fans really all _|_ up.
lols this thread owns..
ok everyone correct dont argue anymore.. now come queue up get your brownie points from me..
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Well one thing for sure is Man United fans really no need to talk reason one!
not true.. as MU Fans, I dare to comment and take comments. but no bad language.Look at what others are posting, and the language used. What we done to deserve that?
i hope man u and its fans give rooney more credit and rewards. he is definitely more professional.
i love his spirit too.
come on, how to talk reason when that guy begins his more personal flaming scolding mother or father? football is football, just leave the discussion to football will do, don't need to drag other ppl family in
Jus fucking shut up N go back 2 yr pro-ManU /EPL forums. Or izzit 2 "ManUre" forums not enough N U wanna bitch at tis place 222222 ?