12 Oct, 06:57AM in sunny Singapore!

Nobody

Subscribe to Nobody 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    390 posts since Jan '00
    • WHY AREN'T THERE ANY TAMPINESIANS HERE?

And have to have me and baobiao to post, and we're from 96 batch.

Mad

Very Happy

------------------
      What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire life, that there's something wrong with the world. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad.

44 posts since Mar '00
    • Well, me from 97 batch, keke, hope some of the present batch will post something here, at least me doing something for the 97 batch. Smile

------------------
      Zhi~

15 posts since Mar '00
    • eh.. eh... here comes an old bird... me was from the 95-96 batch.. very long time ago...
      seems that the school is finally using the $$ from the funfair we had many years ago to build an extension block!!

44 posts since Mar '00
    • Wow, ay-mi, u all actually have a funfare to raise money? I don'r even remember having something like this going on leh, but tpjc is already so small, won't building some more building cramp up the place?

------------------
      Zhi~

6 posts since Feb '00
    • sians sians
      dont bother about me
      me just making noise to create impression that people are visiting this channel.

------------------
      baobiao, SMSmileEs

44 posts since Mar '00
    • maybe we should just organise some kind of outing for tpjc students in the forum.

------------------
      Zhi~

15 posts since Mar '00
    • yup... we actually have a fun-fair in '95 that's really a long time ago.. well seems that after that there isn't any more coming up... b'cos the funfair is supposedly to be held very 2 years..

hmm.. maybe that has to do with the change in principals.

44 posts since Mar '00
    • Well, anyway, there is big construction going on in the school. Wonder what they are building?
      Anyway, results of tpjc this year went up again, but I think that their rating will drop in the future due to the abolishment of commerce class.
      TPJC is strong in their commerce stream and without it, 'signz'....

------------------
      Zhi~

3 posts since Mar '00
    • Hi all,
      sorry not a old school boy...just had a gf from there in 93-94..must still say tampines JC girls are still the cutest. Very Happy

The undying knight
      Darkshiver

212 posts since Dec '99
    • yah i was from the 96 batch one.. n remembered a fair to raise $$$ ..though mi neber took part in it lah...siGHz.. mi juz lived opp the sch..n itz unlike last time liaoz.. so dull n listless noww.... juz like this forum here... Very Happy Shocked

------------------
      mAke luRvE`~ not wAR..

36 posts since Mar '00
    44 posts since Mar '00
    15 posts since Mar '00
    • tp girls the cutest? err… i guess so. during 95-96 i guess the cutest (or the better ones) are mostly from the netball team..and the high profile ones are from the odac. as usual loh… odac always make alot of noise one.. some also veri ya-ya. like gek seh only…

15 posts since Mar '00
    • but then come to think about it, tp guys are quite chia-lat. nowadays esp. when i’m at tampines mall, i always see ah beng tp guys… oh no.. but come to think abt it, nowadays EVERYWHERE also got ah beng. even in rj. by the way, i think (personally opinion) the cutest guys will be from acjc.

25 posts since Apr '00
    • Hi. I’m from the 99 batch and is also the last batch of Commerce students. Maybe we should go into irc and get more people to join this forum. Really interesting.

25 posts since Apr '00
    • That’s right. I’m now in Year 2 and is the last batch of Commerce students. The current Year 1s have no more Commerce stream. They have only the Science and Arts streams. So sad… Ususally it’s the Commerce stream that produce the most “handsomes” and “chiobus”. So this year short a lot.

25 posts since Apr '00
    66 posts since Nov '99
    • wah...let the oldest one here say hi...
      *pose pose a bit*
      heeheeee
      Mi 94 one.... Smile
      was from SSC...mebbe some of u know mi
      Smile

16 posts since Apr '00
    • shadowluv.

Wah...u asked me which civic group i am in!!! More than 12 yrs already, i dun think i can remember...but i still remember that my 'A' level are Econs, Acounting and Chinese....'AO' is GP and AO maths.
      If i am not wrong, i think 88C07!!!!!

U know me meh?????? U can check out the college magazine!!!!

44 posts since Mar '00
    25 posts since Apr '00
    44 posts since Mar '00
    16 posts since Apr '00
    25 posts since Apr '00
    • Really sad to say this. I wanted to go into Sci stream, but too many points for ‘O’ level. 17. So the college throw me into Commerce. Then I wanted to take Maths C, Accounts and Economics. But instead, they gave me Maths C, Economics and Management. So sad. Got thrown around like a ball…

Please Login or Signup to reply.