<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>&#26368;&#36817;&#22238;&#22797; &#20110; Saint Andrew's Junior College &#37324; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/posts</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#30001; WANTED! Leaflet Distributors &#20110; Sephir0th &#21457;&#34920;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Dear all,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyone interested in a one day leaflet distribution assignment at
designated MRT Stations or other public areas in Singapore?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You will be paid $18 per 1000 leaflets distributed.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Interested, please email eng91551@nus.edu.sg, stating your NRIC/FIN
No., address and contact number.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Apr 2004 06:18:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:76560:1739421</guid>
      <author>Sephir0th</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/76560</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC is reallyyyy quiet &#20110; MooKu &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BrUtUs:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;mayb they r busy partying?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;typo? you mean praying issit. &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just kidding heehee. no mah all the JC forums bery quiet mah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2004 20:33:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:68041:1555125</guid>
      <author>MooKu</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/68041</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC is reallyyyy quiet &#20110; BrUtUs &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;mayb they r busy partying?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2004 18:57:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:68041:1555028</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC is reallyyyy quiet &#20110; men_@_arms &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aye?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2004 18:54:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:68041:1555020</guid>
      <author>men_@_arms</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#30001; ATTENTION!!! &#20110; metalcrawley &#21457;&#34920;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I am currently looking for a man call &lt;strong&gt;MR. LAU CHEE
WEE&lt;/strong&gt; who claims to be a tuition teacher that specialises in
all major subjects. He engaged me to do some typing and upon the
submission of all the materials and the diskette, he said that he
would contact me for another batch of materials and for the
payment, but i waited in vain and that never took place. Ever since
then, i tried to contact him through my mobile, but the called went
unanswered.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But on the other hand, when the call was made from a public phone,
it was answered immediately by him. Upon hearing my voice, he hang
up on me. I worked for him and i feel that i deserve my pay, but he
refuses to pay up. Even if he does not wish to employ me anymore,
as a courtesy, he should at least notify me rather than stooping in
the dark.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Besides the point, he claims that all teachers can't convey the
knowledge properly and only he can. Not only that, he claim to have
passion in teaching but i feel that he has more passion in
expanding his wallet size. (p.s: his fees goes by the
hundreds/hour) He may be a relatively good tutor but he is
definitely not the best!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Can anyone who knows of such a person kindly send me an email to
ed_monkon@yahoo.com . Anyone who wish to know more about this
person can also contact me at the above email. Thank you for your
help. I really need to find this person urgently and i hope that
everyone be wary of him. &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Dec 2003 13:07:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:63546:1441227</guid>
      <author>metalcrawley</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/63546</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; COR &#20110; kitfox-sg &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;y must be from &lt;span class=""&gt;COR&lt;/span&gt;.??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 11 Sep 2003 08:25:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:50821:1282668</guid>
      <author>kitfox-sg</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/50821</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; COR &#20110; NeonTetra &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anyone from Chapel of the Resurrection here?? wanna join the
&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&amp;amp;forum_id=1281"
rel="nofollow"&gt;JESUS FREAK&lt;/a&gt; ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2003 17:20:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:50821:1156952</guid>
      <author>NeonTetra</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/50821</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#30001; A LEVEL LITERATURE GUIDEBOOKS FOR SALE &#20110; banker &#21457;&#34920;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=47578"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=47578&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2003 00:33:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:49604:1128420</guid>
      <author>banker</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/49604</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#30001; how to get into sajc? &#20110; stupidgerl &#21457;&#34920;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;im taking my o levels this year. but i really wanna go sajc. and
i noe the chances of getting in are very slim. cuz so many ppl oso
wanna go in.&lt;br /&gt;
can any kind soul tell me how many points i need to get for arts
faculty.. and how to study.. or any tips..&lt;br /&gt;
please..&lt;br /&gt;
thanks.. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
      <pubDate>Sat, 31 May 2003 20:49:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:46938:1067229</guid>
      <author>stupidgerl</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/46938</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Any Saints? &#20110; yukyuk &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;me is an ex-saint... &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2003 22:05:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:45036:1048835</guid>
      <author>yukyuk</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/45036</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Any Saints? &#20110; Kinokuniya &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Are there any Saints in this forum? Ex-Saints/present-Saints?
&lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt="Question" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 22:35:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:45036:1022016</guid>
      <author>Kinokuniya</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/45036</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; No Saints come to this forum one meh.. &#20110; hokeypokey &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sunnyday:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;haha&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chiak lor mee!! u ka eng is it!!!?? &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2003 17:59:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:287:947843</guid>
      <author>hokeypokey</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/287</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; ms chong &#20110; i_dUn_cArE &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yahx, get a life&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2003 17:43:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:33788:947785</guid>
      <author>i_dUn_cArE</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/33788</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; No Saints come to this forum one meh.. &#20110; i_dUn_cArE &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anyone here? &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2003 17:40:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:287:947779</guid>
      <author>i_dUn_cArE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC FORCES STUDENTS TO DO CHARITY WORK &#20110; Flight Cadet Officer &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SAF forces BMT recruits to donate money !!! &lt;img title=
"Evil or Very Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif"
alt="Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2003 11:27:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:1905:820968</guid>
      <author>Flight Cadet Officer</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/1905</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC FORCES STUDENTS TO DO CHARITY WORK &#20110; kohanson &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by singapore:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;yeah...i've graduated from sajc!!
lol...hurray!!! 4 distinctions with one special paper merit..haha..
but anyway...yeah...i have nothing against the school...the school
rocks...but den again...BC shouldn't have said, "we are able to
find out how much money u donated" lol..and u've have to redo
it..and btw..it's our CT who told us the minimum amount BC said to
the teachers..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Congratulations !!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2003 10:37:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:1905:820877</guid>
      <author>kohanson</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC FORCES STUDENTS TO DO CHARITY WORK &#20110; singapore &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah&#8230;i&#8217;ve graduated from sajc!! lol&#8230;hurray!!! 4 distinctions
with one special paper merit..haha.. but anyway&#8230;yeah&#8230;i have nothing
against the school&#8230;the school rocks&#8230;but den again&#8230;BC shouldn&#8217;t have
said, &#8220;we are able to find out how much money u donated&#8221; lol..and
u&#8217;ve have to redo it..and btw..it&#8217;s our CT who told us the minimum
amount BC said to the teachers..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2003 10:34:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:1905:820872</guid>
      <author>singapore</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; ms chong &#20110; Kinokuniya &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;how come you are talking to yourself here? and fantasizing
somemore&#8230; c&#8217;mon get a life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2003 20:35:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:33788:780789</guid>
      <author>Kinokuniya</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; No Saints come to this forum one meh.. &#20110; nocoffeepls &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No, there's no more Chapel and Holy Week and REWeek all renamed
and cut down to 1 period for the entire school already...If anyone
asks why, it's the MOE new ruling lah... &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt; Dunno SAS still have or not...ACJC still holding
their Chapel tt's for sure.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
*aiyah* lots of things haf changed.....even the principal...and she
&lt;span style="font-style: italic;"&gt;just&lt;/span&gt; cannot make it one
lor. I mean, yeah BC wasn't v nice person, but at least she was
capable.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2003 09:14:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:287:701551</guid>
      <author>nocoffeepls</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; SAJC FORCES STUDENTS TO DO CHARITY WORK &#20110; nocoffeepls &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Ah pls...in all my Flag Days I've never heard of having to re-do
Flag Day because you nv collect enough money...not even my friend
who sit at the coffeeshop and shake legs the whole 2
hours....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Must be you suay lor.....hais.......next time just say "Would you
like to donate pls" about 10-20 times can already..trust me, you'll
get enough money......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2003 09:07:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:1905:701534</guid>
      <author>nocoffeepls</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; ms chong &#20110; rushking &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;too bad she dont have big boobs heard she had sex in school is
it true pls comfirm my rumors&#8230;...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 26 Jan 2003 08:57:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:33788:643941</guid>
      <author>rushking</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; ms chong &#20110; rushking &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i saw her many times zao geng n i like her wearing all her
clothes she the oni teacher who kn hw to wear .. yeah too bad she
gt a bf or i will beco hers haha just dreaming but i realii like
her legs she gt nice legs to die for &#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 26 Jan 2003 08:56:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:33788:643940</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i was an ex-student n i saw betrice chong zao geng in her lesson
she realli love to wear skirt man any rumors abt her or anothers
teachers .i heard some abt ms chong man share&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 26 Jan 2003 08:29:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:33788:643929</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; No Saints come to this forum one meh.. &#20110; brainy_pie &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I m an ex-saints... graduated 92...&lt;br /&gt;
Wonder how have things change...&lt;br /&gt;
Heard that the college going to merge with the Junior n Secondary
soon is it??&lt;br /&gt;
Make us spend so much time n $$$ for the rebuilding of the current
building...&lt;br /&gt;
Glad to now there is such a place for all the ex-saints...&lt;br /&gt;
Cheerz!!! &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
      <pubDate>Tue, 07 Jan 2003 14:26:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:287:597344</guid>
      <author>brainy_pie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Ghost in SAJC &#20110; CheekyCow &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sorcerer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;wat ghost? put up your hands those who pon
lessons.... ya there they are.... "OY!" trying to run away
izit?....lol...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What are you trying to say.. Haha. Do you mean the line some
silly people ask --&amp;gt; "Oi those who are not here, please raise up
your hands!" &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Nov 2002 20:47:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:39:25095:507444</guid>
      <author>CheekyCow</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/39/topics/25095</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>