08 Sep, 07:01AM in sunny Singapore!

No Saints come to this forum one meh..

Subscribe to No Saints come to this forum one meh.. 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    19 posts since May '00
    1,617 posts since Apr '00

• SAJCians so tecnology idiots one meh?? I thought there are computers connected to internet on the second floor classrooms?
      Used to IRC whole day till Muthu come and catch me for skipping Chapel.

70 posts since Jun '00
    857 posts since Nov '99
    90 posts since Apr '02
    • I was a former sajcian in the late eighties.
      Then, we have chapel sessions every Fridays and attendence is complusory whether u r a believer or non believer, 'cept for muslims.
      Is attendence still complusory for such sessions now ?

13 posts since Jun '02
    8 posts since Jun '02
    • welcome to the so called SAJC spirit, or the lack of it. I am an ex-student so I know. It is not going to get better than this.

8 posts since Jun '02
    • Originally posted by hunter:
      I was a former sajcian in the late eighties.
      Then, we have chapel sessions every Fridays and attendence is complusory whether u r a believer or non believer, 'cept for muslims.
      Is attendence still complusory for such sessions now ?

yes, it is still compulsory. but i have skipped chapel in front of BC a couple of times and she did not say anything. she did look pised though

57 posts since Sep '02
    • harlow =P I’m a year 2 frm sa… 2002.. juz came onto this forum, surprised to see this =P

16 posts since Nov '02
    • yar harlow ppl... so sup wif y'all? wa so sianz end up here... ya i j2 do'in the ******** "A"s now man.... so lets talk bout teachers then wahaha k i start... who the most appealing Mr. Green

25 posts since Dec '02
    • I m an ex-saints... graduated 92...
      Wonder how have things change...
      Heard that the college going to merge with the Junior n Secondary soon is it??
      Make us spend so much time n $$$ for the rebuilding of the current building...
      Glad to now there is such a place for all the ex-saints...
      Cheerz!!! Very Happy

2 posts since Feb '03
    • No, there's no more Chapel and Holy Week and REWeek all renamed and cut down to 1 period for the entire school already...If anyone asks why, it's the MOE new ruling lah... Rolling Eyes Dunno SAS still have or not...ACJC still holding their Chapel tt's for sure.

*aiyah* lots of things haf changed.....even the principal...and she just cannot make it one lor. I mean, yeah BC wasn't v nice person, but at least she was capable.

13 posts since Oct '02
    40 posts since Mar '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.