i always go matachu one how come no have free coffee??Originally posted by stellazio:police post.24 hours,free coffee,free interaction with people u dun even know and best of all its foc.no betta deals outwhere
Wah 5mins ar. Next year I jio you eat hokkien mee, you don't say far.Originally posted by stellazio:wan go simon road?might as well eat punggol nasi lemak..wah 5mins walk away but tmr got camp sia..haven't even pack yet..sian
Kovan ar? Steady, I stay inside, near kang choo bin rd there. I got to tak ka chia out. Because errrrrrrm, this year I got commitments.Originally posted by stellazio:oh yes the hokkien mee is good too can fight with chomp chomp.why next year?u schooling ar??wahaha..ya 5mins around there la i stay kovan road nia.
No lah, not dieting lah. Dieting is something I don't personally condone.Originally posted by stellazio:Woah commitments?supper only.unless ur commitment is dieting i can understand..LOL![]()
yupz, i saw this pub too. I stayed at palm grove ave. Anyone knows what time this pub closes?Originally posted by ditzy:Never mind, I just remembered its coconut grove.![]()
Steady lah, just realised kovan not so bad area after all.Originally posted by Ayla:yupz, i saw this pub too. I stayed at palm grove ave. Anyone knows what time this pub closes?