lol...u very sad lei...everynight hokkien mee...Originally posted by TehJarVu:still hokkien mee![]()
cool site!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...u very sad lei...everynight hokkien mee...
herehttp://www.foodmonster.com.sg/
den can order and eat liao...![]()
sad hor...kfc dun have 24 hours delivery...Originally posted by BadzMaro:KFC... oh gawd...
oh yea...i forgotten...Originally posted by TehJarVu:cool site!
but they will have to DHL to me![]()
yup soon soon..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh yea...i forgotten...
nvm...come back can eat liao...![]()
havent had that in years =(Originally posted by Fatum:I'm dreaming of kway chap right now .....
with extra intestines, salted veggies and tau pok .....![]()
whenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup soon soon..
if lucky - end of the month, if not - nxt monthOriginally posted by coffeeortea:when![]()
, me nxt month!
yeah, my aunt's having trouble with property and car now as well.. seems like the ascension of the economy is coming to an end pretty soon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if lucky - end of the month, if not - nxt month
trying to sell my car.. it's a hassle.......
yup, cheers =pOriginally posted by coffeeortea:yeah, my aunt's having trouble with property and car now as well.. seems like the ascension of the economy is coming to an end pretty soon.
awesomeness, we'll be in sg around the same time then =D