Interesting, never try pelican pizza before. Number please?Originally posted by vito_corleone:i tried one called pelican pizza before not bad. anyone have their number?![]()
Originally posted by coffeeortea:rocky's FTW
Originally posted by Wanda:Canadian pizza - Chicken Fajita rocks, next is Le Resistance...yum!
I've not tried that....nice?Originally posted by choco B:I've only tried that Singaporean flavour pizza (think that's the name). It's spicey chicken flavour
Originally posted by Wanda:I've not tried that....nice?
BTW, Chicken Fajita has dollops of red sauce (tomato sauce?) on it, so ppl who don't like such sauce can skip this pizza.![]()
C Fajita is a bit spicy but not hot. Le Resistance is somewhat Mediterranean - olives, capsicums, cheese, smoked chicken and such. I thot it was the best pizza until the CF one came out. I still have lots of both in my freezer.Originally posted by choco B:Good. Spicey. Favourite at my workplace.
Chicken Fajita is not spicey, issit?
What's on Le Resistance?
Originally posted by Wanda:C Fajita is a bit spicy but not hot. Le Resistance is somewhat Mediterranean - olives, capsicums, cheese, smoked chicken and such. I thot it was the best pizza until the CF one came out. I still have lots of both in my freezer.![]()
I sack all delivery pizzas liao.Originally posted by exkiwi:
Which delivery pizza most yummy?
1. Pizza Hut
2. Cannadian Pizza
3. Oishi Pizza
4. Others???
Location?Originally posted by FireIce:Pontini!!!
(but dun think they got do takeaway)
Same taste leh!Originally posted by BillyBong:I sack all delivery pizzas liao.
Dine-in then better...
California pizza kitchen still one of the better ones