I think exercise helps too...because of the sweating.Originally posted by aHGer^83:eat wad or drink wad soup can clear the toxic in body? currently having loads of rashes n last time my rashes not so jialat one.. this time damm jialat... dunno is it due to the toxin in my body or wad.. help... im desperate to get rid of them.. can no longer stand the itchiness plus i sprain my ankle.. that juz adds on to my prob...
What type of poison?Originally posted by MobyDog:Food Poisoning also helps clear your systems ... of course, you legs might a little weak... It's also great for slimming.![]()
i only noe cheng teng is dessert n a kinda liang stuff when u get heaty...Originally posted by tiggersgd:how abt cheng teng or the likes?
but xi yi, zhi biao bu zhi ben lei...Originally posted by Wanda:Unless you want to suffer more discomfort from the rashes, you'll need to see the doctor. There is an oral medicine to make them less itchy and also a rash cream to apply.
Taking liang teh or whatever is not going to help clear your toxins if you're still eating meat, fast-food, etc.
You can zhi biao first mah, then later try to zhi the ben through healthy eating, etc. lor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:but xi yi, zhi biao bu zhi ben lei...
cannot lor.. juz applied cream.. went to doc this afternoon... whole day super sian liaoz. cant really walk n the rash/insect bite lydat... total demoralized ah....Originally posted by Wanda:You can zhi biao first mah, then later try to zhi the ben through healthy eating, etc. lor.
Aiyo, u can stand the itch meh?![]()
been drinking alot today.. the "juice" from the bite/rash comes out like tears lydat.. keep dripping non stopOriginally posted by the Bear:ah ger, scientifically, water...
seriously...
your liver and kidneys will be able to do heck of a lot more than anything else you can eat or drink..
what you need to do is to give it enough water to flush the stuff out of your body...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:been drinking alot today.. the "juice" from the bite/rash comes out like tears lydat.. keep dripping non stop![]()
the doc din gimme anitbiotic lei.. he say no need...Originally posted by the Bear:that, is an infection...
get medical help.. some antibiotics will help
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the doc din gimme anitbiotic lei.. he say no need...![]()
abit yellowish lei....Originally posted by the Bear:clear liquid, then nevermind.. it's the body's defense to keep the place clean
don't worry about these "toxins" and stuff... your body will heal itself