taste the 1st location b4, BEST!!!Originally posted by babymac13:1) There's one coffeeshop along Sembawang Road (near to Nee Soon Camp) towards the direction of Old Thomson Road.
2) CauseWay Point Food Court
erm got a nice brown gravy with it and nicer to eat than the other more common niang dou fuOriginally posted by missqi:whats the diff ah.
1) No a/con, normal atttitude, food okay lahOriginally posted by babymac13:1) There's one coffeeshop along Sembawang Road (near to Nee Soon Camp) towards the direction of Old Thomson Road.
more expensive, deep fried, last variety.Originally posted by missqi:whats the diff ah.
all deep fried too.Originally posted by augleo:There is 1 @Changi village & East Coast road.
Erm, dun find Ampang Niang Dou Fu is excellent... prefer the one @Siglap - FU LIN.![]()
with this kind of snobbish attitude, rude and lousy service she can go home home and sleep no need to go out work liao.Originally posted by Hele1668:![]()
Still prefer d normal Yong Dao hu, where i can order what i like.
But jus 2 share a bad experience with all of u. The other day i just realise i long time no go d kopitiam @ Sun plaza, that day just happen i was there, as usual i will oder d Yong Dao hu fm Charlie's Corner. That stall u got 2 take 8 pcs at least! I no 1st time there lah. That that fat lady serving mi SHOUTED MINIMIUM 8 pcs Ah know or not????![]()
SO LOUSY ATTITUDE 4 WHAT? NOT HAPPY GO HME ZZZZ lah. havg 28 days ah, 4get2 bring.......!@#$%^&*(
Originally posted by babymac13:i find it a little too salty for my liking.
1) There's one coffeeshop along Sembawang Road (near to Nee Soon Camp) towards the direction of Old Thomson Road.
Originally posted by dragg:lousy service are common in singapore.
just get use to it.![]()
I already lodge a complaint. I think best is all these staff must wear nametag when working, so that we can take down their name & complaint abt them if their service attitude is LOUSY, let them get a SCOLDING fm their superior or boss, let them hve a taste of when ppl give u bad attitude HOw they themself feels??Originally posted by Phoebie:with this kind of snobbish attitude, rude and lousy service she can go home home and sleep no need to go out work liao.
if such lousy services is presented to me I'll told that fellow off and complain to the management.
yah agree this will teach them some mannersOriginally posted by Hele1668:I already lodge a complaint. I think best is all these staff must wear nametag when working, so that we can take down their name & complaint abt them if their service attitude is LOUSY, let them get a SCOLDING fm their superior or boss, let them hve a taste of when ppl give u bad attitude HOw they themself feels??![]()
You can go to australia, service is metted out according to skin colour.Originally posted by Hele1668:![]()
It' sad 2 hear that but it's true. Well, I won;t get used 2 such lousy atttitude, i sure complain 2 d boss.
I once complaint abt a auntie bad attitude 2 me fm a cake shop, i noe d boss, he fired her d next day
but I hear the people there are very friendlyOriginally posted by ditzy:You can go to australia, service is metted out according to skin colour.![]()
I hear the sun is actually cold, but I have yet to touched it to find out.Originally posted by Phoebie:but I hear the people there are very friendly