May have a few Plankton toys around the table trying to steal the krabby patty and the formula haha!Originally posted by used:
then the waiters will be dressed as spongebob![]()
Originally posted by Acidman88:I only know McDonalds sells crappy patties.
But how did it taste like? I want to try a Krabby Patty!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I remb LJS used to have a crab meat patty like item....something like fried crab meat cake

like croquette with crab meat tasteOriginally posted by JuanRomanRiquelme:But how did it taste like? I want to try a Krabby Patty!!!
LJS reminds me of Lan Jiao Sai....Originally posted by The man who was death:I remb LJS used to have a crab meat patty like item....something like fried crab meat cake
spongebob is a good fry cook lor......Originally posted by udontknowme:are you sure the krabby patties wont taste crappy??![]()
with people like spongebob and those creatures hor...sure wont be good leh
hehehehehe
*dies*
hannor.Originally posted by The man who was death:spongebob is a good fry cook lor......
he beat king neptune before also leh!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannor.
he eben beaten the who in the burger makin comp.
yeah man.. crab cakes.. those were damn horrible.. lol.. IMO though..(sensitivity 99999)Originally posted by The man who was death:I remb LJS used to have a crab meat patty like item....something like fried crab meat cake
i think ish made of crabmeatOriginally posted by Cliff A:Well, basically Krabby Patties are normal burgers right?
Or is there a special thing inside?
no leh, the waiter is squidward la, spongbob is the cookOriginally posted by used:
then the waiters will be dressed as spongebob![]()
you the $tingy boss!Originally posted by sand king:no leh, the waiter is squidward la, spongbob is the cook![]()