TS want comment on the store... not foodOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Loves it!!
Loves the chicken skin!!![]()
Originally posted by pqr:TS want comment on the store... not food![]()
nabei. Satay where got vege one.Originally posted by Stooky:j8 one...nice... but no veggies leh./;...... unhealthy
he means the side dishesOriginally posted by M©+square:nabei. Satay where got vege one.
you want go supermarket buy lettuce and eat lor.![]()
You tell me where got vege lor.Originally posted by ceecookie:he means the side dishes![]()
the cucumber and onions..they go well wif satayOriginally posted by M©+square:You tell me where got vege lor.
Anyway, a few pieces of vege then can consider healthy liao ah.
Standards? Service? There isn't much to do...just pack the lunch box and collect cash...*ching ching ching*Originally posted by Mike Ong:Wat abt the standard n service?
Any comments or feedbacks???
To be more specific, i work in the Taka outlet...
Hoping to hear some feedbacks...
The service abit sloppy.Originally posted by Mike Ong:Wat abt the standard n service?
Sometimes e worker take so long to serveOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Wat abt the standard n service?
ya...but so little leh. was thinking they should have a side dish like coleslaw or salad, juz like in the usual jap food.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Vegetables? Don't they have grilled chicken (or is it pork) and leeks?![]()
We have pickles n seaweeds with the rice. The satay also comes wif asparagus and green peppers, and even leek at selected stores.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Vegetables? Don't they have grilled chicken (or is it pork) and leeks?![]()
The price is considered cheap liao...Yakitori at this kind of price, where to find?Originally posted by pinky88:The food quite expensive but nice... But hor, since serve until this price, sure got some service standard de mah... i realise the staff there dun smile... like customer owned them alot of money like tis sia... i know inside is hot... but tat isn't the right way to serve customer...
some more should give more promotion... coz the bento too expensive and i onli buy once at taka, not so nice lei... J8 nice!!! But hor, taka one always long queue de....