Everytime I did that.. My stomach will be upset leh..Originally posted by Phoebie:I lar my own kopi added with creamer, chocolate powder and sugar![]()
how come?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Everytime I did that.. My stomach will be upset leh..
Mine is just coffee from the nescafe packet then I add in milo powder..Originally posted by Phoebie:how come?maybe you try not to add in too much kopi powder and sugar
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Mine is just coffee from the nescafe packet then I add in milo powder..
Was sitting in the toilet the next hour..![]()
can add in marsh mallows and chocolate chips and powder?Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, u cannot tahan coffee or you want cheaper coffee?
Try MacCafe?
kekekeke
or just buy your own coffee powder
i think i saw an ad for cheap milk foaming machine too
then add choc powder
voila!
Just want cheaper alternative lah.. Coffee bean damn ex lah..Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, u cannot tahan coffee or you want cheaper coffee?
Try MacCafe?
kekekeke
or just buy your own coffee powder
i think i saw an ad for cheap milk foaming machine too
then add choc powder
voila!
Actually.. Want to find a coffee place to study lah..Originally posted by Phoebie:by the way that time I watch TV, and saw there's a stall in one of the hawker centre selling quality coffee at a more cheaper price that can be combined with the multi national coffee drink chains
not sure which hawker centre it is in though
maybe can go coffeeshop order "kopi gar dai" more milky and sweeter versionOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Just want cheaper alternative lah.. Coffee bean damn ex lah..
Buy a machine just for the coffee..![]()
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Actually.. Want to find a coffee place to study lah..
Hawker centre..![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:chey why don't say earlier
Sorry sorry..Originally posted by Phoebie:
this one?Originally posted by Phoebie:by the way that time I watch TV, and saw there's a stall in one of the hawker centre selling quality coffee at a more cheaper price that can compete with the multi national coffee drink chains
not sure which hawker centre it is in though

hm.. I think the coffee chains are the only place that can buy drink and sit inside for long time (to think of the expensive drink we pay forOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Sorry sorry..![]()
yup I think this is the oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:this one?
this one?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Actually.. Want to find a coffee place to study lah..
Hawker centre..![]()

wow is this the one near AMK central?Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one?
yeah, it's all-female team.Originally posted by Phoebie:yup I think this is the one
but didn't notice its signboard that time
it's managed by female
but I think this is the one![]()
yes.Originally posted by Phoebie:wow is this the one near AMK central?![]()
where isit?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's all-female team.![]()
Good..Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's all-female team.![]()