NO PORK! NO PORK!!!Originally posted by stooki:RK house.... must ask for their special murtabak
Originally posted by BufPuf:i went to Kopitiam at Swisshotel
first time eat the murtabak..quite nice!!
not very expensive lah
laksa, chicken rice, 6 satay, carrot cake, 2 prata, 1 murtabak, char keow tiao, some malay rice = $160+ *stress*
then after that i tried at river valley...that 1 quite big..but taste so so nia
Satay or kebabs?Originally posted by BufPuf:it was a welcome dinner for my ang mo boss
can claim mah ...so this lady manager bought us there to eat
i see the price i faint ah..
6 piece of satay cost $13
... ahem if u eat at food court or market .. u can eat there 3 to 4 times with that amount u spendOriginally posted by BufPuf:i went to Kopitiam at Swisshotel
first time eat the murtabak..quite nice!!
not very expensive lah
laksa, chicken rice, 6 satay, carrot cake, 2 prata, 1 murtabak, char keow tiao, some malay rice = $160+ *stress*
then after that i tried at river valley...that 1 quite big..but taste so so nia
it's satayOriginally posted by ditzy:Satay or kebabs?![]()
orh.Originally posted by BufPuf:it was a welcome dinner for my ang mo boss
can claim mah ...so this lady manager bought us there to eat
how cum????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have never eat b4 a murtabak b4.