ya! they shld make one in the north!Originally posted by Gackt247:ME ME ME ME!!
I ate at AMK branch also.. but Clementi better. Taste better n servings more generous.
They have 2 other branches at Toa Payoh n Tuas. WHo went to these liao?
Hanor.. u stay north too rite?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ya! they shld make one in the north!![]()
now den u wan to try.. where have u been? u missed out for very long le..Originally posted by Quinsy:I saw the webby and i'm tempted to try!
Originally posted by Gackt247:now den u wan to try.. where have u been? u missed out for very long le..![]()
I wish i grew fat.. i nv ever grow fat..Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
yalor... portions really huge!!![]()
can grow fat there!![]()
yala!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Hanor.. u stay north too rite?![]()
I've been livin in the eastOriginally posted by Gackt247:now den u wan to try.. where have u been? u missed out for very long le..![]()
chey.. tot quinCy is from Timbuktu.Originally posted by Quinsy:I've been livin in the east
eh eh.. wan go go next time?Originally posted by mhcampboy:yala!!![]()
the other branches good or not?Originally posted by Gackt247:eh eh.. wan go go next time?
me hungry now..![]()
toa payoh n tuas i nv go b4.. amk fries helping not as big as at clementi.. clementi better la.Originally posted by mhcampboy:the other branches good or not?
*Stabs GUAKY*Originally posted by Gackt247:chey.. tot quinCy is from Timbuktu.![]()
waa the burger 11 dollar...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i tried the are you crazy thingy(the one with 3 patties)...
i couldn't finish everything...
and i am quite a big eater...
I ate there twice.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Went to the clementi branch...
tried their botak burger and fish and chips...
my my...their portions is extremely big!! and cheap!
its really nice!!
queue quite alright laa... got 4 ppl ahead of me.. but it could get worst i think...since they have a queue line...
who eaten at there b4??
http://www.botakjones.com/index.html
for the amt u r paying...dun expect butlers serving ur needs...Originally posted by pinky88:I went to the one at Tuas... I ate the ribeye steak and i can say it is quite nice... But i juz dun like the sauce... But u eat there, is like very sian... No atmosphere coz there is very quiet and full of workers and factory... Sian... =_=!!!
quiet good mah...Originally posted by pinky88:I went to the one at Tuas... I ate the ribeye steak and i can say it is quite nice... But i juz dun like the sauce... But u eat there, is like very sian... No atmosphere coz there is very quiet and full of workers and factory... Sian... =_=!!!